T: 6466 5582

Attending:

1. Radx

2. Picnic06-Biante15

3. Yeshe

Y u take @yeshe out he angwee

Filtering and with signal on during morning peak traffic...dun say already, say already jin heartache, i wanna cry liao

It's the rabbit. Get rid of it. Rabbits are stupid.

Spruce at Fire Station

260 Upper Bukit Timah Road, #01-01

Singapore 588190

Attending:

1. Radx

2. Picnic06-Biante15

3. Yeshe

@kobayashigt any update?

Spruce at Fire Station

Singapore 588190

Attending:

1. Radx

2. Picnic06-Biante15

3. Yeshe

@kobayashigt any update?

You just won one set of Bridgestone tyres right..... [sly]

Your beemer tyres are off highest standards and don't need it. So, donate your won tyres as lucky draws.  [bounce2] . One tyre for 'early bird' draw ( arriving from 6.30 pm ~ 7.00 pm), one tyre for 'lucky' draw, one tyre for 'table' draw  and another for 'surprise' draw. Let the 4 winners sort out the tyres problems as who gets to offer the best price for the complete set.  :XD:   

I bet, 150 peoples will turn out for this MU ... :a-happy:  :a-happy:

My contact there no longer work there.  Went to work in a hotel. Will be joining with my No.4! haha. I am on reservist that week!

Spruce at Fire Station

Singapore 588190

Attending:

1. Radx
2. Picnic06-Biante15
3. Yeshe
4. KobayashiGT

@kobayashigt any update?

My contact there no longer work there.  Went to work in a hotel. Will be joining with my No.4! haha. I am on reservist that week!

You need 'book out' pass ... [sly]

post-24957-0-36874100-1469438371_thumb.j

Show this to your CO

My contact there no longer work there. Went to work in a hotel. Will be joining with my No.4! haha. I am on reservist that week!

Lol no prob bro

Show this to your CO

Wah show this one the CO will spontaneous combust into smoke

Show this to your CO

This one stick on @turboflat4 's c o c k and it won't steam

Spruce at Fire Station

Singapore 588190

Attending:

1. Radx
2. Picnic06-Biante15
3. Yeshe
4. KobayashiGT

@porker cumming anot

Spruce at Fire Station

Singapore 588190

Attending:

1. Radx

2. Picnic06-Biante15

3. Yeshe

4. KobayashiGT

@porker cumming anot

Coming. May I know the time?

shd be der 6pm onwards.

http://static1.squarespace.com/static/55fed10be4b0de689c155544/t/578658c58419c25970ae3a6e/1468422346637/Spruce+Menu.pdf

for all those who knn want free parkin, NAH!!!

RESERVATIONS

Come by for the lively yet relaxing ambience and generous servings of comfort food done right. Make your reservation online or call +65 6466 5582 to book a table. Free parking is available.

bicycles nit allowed!  @enye you go join the monkeys behind :grin: 

shd be der 6pm onwards.

http://static1.squarespace.com/static/55fed10be4b0de689c155544/t/578658c58419c25970ae3a6e/1468422346637/Spruce+Menu.pdf

for all those who knn want free parkin, NAH!!!

RESERVATIONS

Come by for the lively yet relaxing ambience and generous servings of comfort food done right. Make your reservation online or call +65 6466 5582 to book a table. Free parking is available.

bicycles nit allowed! @enye you go join the monkeys behind :grin:

you mind reader is it?

atas place discriminate peasant transportation

you mind reader is it?

atas place discriminate peasant transportation

kekekek....do come lah bro if time permits. [thumbsup]

think the meetup place too small and parking insufficient

considering how many mercs bring burnt in the past year and your guests had gone without food for a year