Salted egg yolk lobster - any recommendations ?

Mikelcy1963

a good salted-egg yolk cream or sauce is actually cooked with dried chilli pieces, mint leaves and some other spices . . .

some foreigners prefer creamer with heavy cheese & butter . . .

was previously invited into the kitchen to

chef's preferences are wet ones than the drier ones . . . . . . . . . the salted egg yolks

you can do wonders with yolks. can dd salt can add sugar can add cream.. are we even sure tht those supposedly salted egg yolk are really "salted egg" yolk or "salted" egg yolk..

btw too much salt a cure for low blood pressure. Eat more eat more..

yalor .. even Mc also go salted egg liao ... lol

HK got? hehe

mcsmenu.jpg

Now everything also salted egg yolk. not scare high cholesterol meh?

yalor .. even Mc also go salted egg liao ... lol

HK got? hehe

mcsmenu.jpg

HK dun have this burger. Only got 流沙包. Hype not there yet.

Now everything also salted egg yolk. not scare high cholesterol meh?

you put whole yolk inside bak zhang and mooncake they will say high cholesterol but you melt it and put in any junk, they will say nice   [laugh]  [laugh]

you put whole yolk inside bak zhang and mooncake they will say high cholesterol but you melt it and put in any junk, they will say nice [laugh][laugh]

Hahahaha...

I had 2 half boiled eggs at Killiney @ Killiney .. Instead of pepper I asked for salt. He looked at me ..

Salted egg lobsters

Salted egg prawns

Salted egg sotong

Salted egg crab

Salted egg fish skin

Salted egg pork (just had at marina mandarin peach blossom)

Vege in 3types eggs including salted egg

Salted egg with teochew porridge

Steam 3 eggs with mince pork

Edited by Sunny

Eggs actually harmless, very good cholesterol enhancing, good for body. Two per day is ideal, 1 for the left and 1 for the right for balancing. If I no eat, I feel giddy.

What is not healthy is salted eggs or century eggs. I dunno what chemicals they soak them with.

So far the really good combo with salted egg flavor to me are the crabs, chicken and the fried fish skin..

Don't waste a good live lobster. Use salted egg yolk for crab or hay poh can liao.

Agree totally.

Why pay a very high price, unbelievably high compared to Europe and then smother the taste with salted egg.

Estupido.

Until now still no one answer TS's question :XD:

Personally I think lobster cook with salted egg like bit wasted

If fresh..should be sashimi..balance parts make soup