What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

my fav rojak

http://cavinteo.blogspot.sg/2011/03/rojak-stall-with-long-queue-soon-heng.html

my fav cny cookies, cannot wait eat now :grin:

attachicon.gifIMG_4498.JPG

KNN, I finished one whole bottle of "hey bi hiam" rolls last week all by myself because too spicy for others. Now my body temperature rising liao, I think I getting sick very soon.  [:/]

听说跟宠物(狗)玩。。。 可以降体内的热气 ....   [:p]

真的吗? 我没有读书, 你不要骗我.  ^_^  ^_^  ^_^

试看看。。无伤大雅 .. 看上去。。狗狗, 也是乐在其中。。 

我是来看戏的  :a-popcorn:

试看看。。无伤大雅 .. 看上去。。狗狗, 也是乐在其中。。 

我是来看戏的  :a-popcorn:

哇哈哈哈哈, 我喜欢.  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

今天狗狗好像还没出现.  ^_^

I absolutely love hey bi hiam. One of my all time favourites, but it's too heaty for me liao. Get ulcers too easily. So last few CNY, i stopped buying liao.

Now just reserve my ulcers for the bak kwa and arrowhead crackers  [laugh]

哇哈哈哈哈, 我喜欢.  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

今天狗狗好像还没出现.  ^_^

瑜哥,别忘了哦!

do re mi, do re mi, do re mi, do re....

post-937-0-08558800-1484102856_thumb.jpg

Edited by Enye

I absolutely love hey bi hiam. One of my all time favourites, but it's too heaty for me liao. Get ulcers too easily. So last few CNY, i stopped buying liao.

yah man, my all time favourite also, for many years I combine it with the roasted cashew nuts, sibei good but sibei heaty. Always end up problem for me. But I still go for it every year, KNN never learn one. And talking abt ulcer, just kena one upper lip, really nabey.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

We just bought raw arrowhead last sunday. My wife gona be doing it her way. We bought one kg.

Fortune Supermarket selling them for $3.20/kg

Seng Siong selling them for $2.40/kg

瑜哥,别忘了哦!

阿亮, 来来来, 大家一起玩, 我们一起唱!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

让我再一次握你的手

让我再一次亲吻你的脸

顺着我脸庞滑下的是我的泪

在我胸中跳动地是我的心

让我再一次握你的手

让我再一次亲吻你的脸

顺着我脸庞滑下的是我的泪

在我胸中刺痛地是我的心

爱人的心是玻璃做的

既已破碎了 就难以再愈合

就像那支碎破的吉他

再也听不到那原来的音色

Do Re Mi Do Re Mi Do Re Mi Do Re

Do Re Mi Do Re Mi Do Re Mi Do Do

Edited by Tianmo

We just bought raw arrowhead last sunday. My wife gona be doing it her way. We bought one kg.

last year i try liao. Just buy ready made ones for me this year! 

瑜哥,别忘了哦!

Kekeke...elite knows how to sing heart break song or not [:p]

Today doggie mood super good

yah man, my all time favourite also, for many years I combine it with the roasted cashew nuts, sibei good but sibei heaty. Always end up problem for me. But I still go for it every year, KNN never learn one. And talking abt ulcer, just kena one upper lip, really nabey.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

this year reunion dinner must ask my mum don't cook too much abalone, last year she cooked too many of those small ones in the pen cai cos it was cheap but the rest of my family don't eat much. So don't waste food so i eat too much.

Haha couldn't digest for 2-3 days.

how to slice until so thin. you got equipment to do it?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

this year reunion dinner must ask my mum don't cook too much abalone, last year she cooked too many of those small ones in the pen cai cos it was cheap but the rest of my family don't eat much. So don't waste food so i eat too much.

Haha couldn't digest for 2-3 days.

OK i keep myself free, in case you need someone to help finish those yummy abalones.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]  [thumbsup]

how to slice until so thin. you got equipment to do it?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

normal those slicer can do it. But not consistent lah. so your chips don't cook at the same time. Bit hard to manage to fry them properly though.

I also found mine went soft/lao hong very fast within 2-3 days. Think the industrial ones they probably have a dryer to dry the chips before frying and definitely need to double fry.

Not worth the effort for me. Cleaning and peeling the arrowheads is a sibei huge chore.

Do once, for learning experience.