What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

hahaha yo bro, thats too much information lah!!!!

i can't cook. I like mine traditional style hehe.

orion2006's type, that one sometimes i eat can get diarrhoea if it's cold lol. I have some mild irritable bowel syndrome.

hahaha yo bro, thats too much information lah!!!!

Very sian. Hard to find things for dinner at my work place that won't give me ls. Or else have to eat fast food.

yeah man!! Hard boiled, half boiled, fried, sunny side up, poached, coddled, baked, and scrambled.

yum.....

But ahhh.... my all time fav is poached egg benedict and egg florentine.

What I can tell is that u r an egg lover [laugh] [laugh]

wah.... paiseh...just follow youtube Gordon Ramsey style

Nice! Marco White once commented that you can tell if a person can cook by how he cooks eggs.

wah.... paiseh...just follow youtube Gordon Ramsey style

You want to watch a proper chef then watch Jaques Pepin.

No shouting and a full explanation of how to cook two different types of omelette

walk pass this small thai eating place undergeound from raffles city to esplanade, the staff there are all thai and the food like fast food style.

post-1109-0-38169700-1486200149_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15

Lunch at Swee Choon dim sum, sorry greedy ate some before remember to take photo.

Then went to Jalan Berseh food center for dessert!

Ice kacan at Jln Berseh

Lunch at Swee Choon dim sum, sorry greedy ate some before remember to take photo.

Then went to Jalan Berseh food center for dessert!

I like the ice kachang :)

So colourful and must be yummy and cooling :))

Err...that time had the coconut ice kacang, was really good, liked it so much went back second and third time

The second n third time, saw small little black stuff on the ice shavings, think not going back le, hygiene abit Jialat....

The tau suan looks very good

Shaved coconut of course have some black black thing mah.

Simple breakfast.

A simple and nice breakfast on a relax Sunday... what more can we ask for :))

Edited by Ktglfc