What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

none. dont know run lion with who go where. -_--_--_-

Aiyoh ..... need to ask meh. Odd lane follows by even lane ........ VICE P knows better leh Edited by Pocy

Mee Rebus with Ayam Satay and Cendol. Both mee rebus and satay very nice. But a bit steep, cost me $7. And the drink $2.50. However that said, very satisfying meal. Not my usual for lunch.

attachicon.gif20170210_Lunch.jpg

I never have this type of combination..

Hotel breakfast quite well done. Nice scrambled eggs.

Then we had lunch at The Chairman! We had a hard time finding the restaurant, the building is quite rundown, so we walked right by it without seeing.

Anyway, soups were excellent, fried morrell mushrooms divine.

Their famous flower crab with kway teow - at first not sure about it. Found the shaoxing wine too much... but eat the sauce with crab meat and together, they go really well.

Huh.... now gotta think about dinner!

post-168056-0-40939300-1486719820_thumb.jpg

post-168056-0-50914100-1486719836_thumb.jpg

post-168056-0-43832800-1486719850_thumb.jpg

post-168056-0-57859900-1486719861_thumb.jpg

post-168056-0-57844500-1486719877_thumb.jpg

post-168056-0-52232100-1486719887_thumb.jpg

post-168056-0-83954100-1486719897_thumb.jpg

post-168056-0-58546500-1486719912_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13

Your rice does not look pure white,

seems to be mixed with sesame and spring onions

special rice?

Back to something simple and healthy. Sliced fish soup. Not bad.

• Praise 11

News flash, 尖沙咀 MTR station fire, 11 injured. Please take note .

CNA just reported.

Also wanted to tell ray ray, u are faster than doggie, kekeke

Bro @vid ur side ok?

If you like ulu cafes, you should bring your friends to this restaurant. It's next to Changi Prison.

http://portaportaitalianrestaurant.com.sg/

Good food. [thumbsup]

Wow...this one looks really good, will go try, thanks!

Bro @vid ur side ok?

Sorry sorry.

Next time I slow down.

• Praise 11

I never have this type of combination..

I also never had this combo before, learnt of it here in this thread. I asked the stall at army market and indeed they have.

Bro @vid ur side ok?

Heng.... my car didn't catch fire

Lunch - Duck rice from Lor 35 Geylang.

post-162848-0-79825100-1486731421_thumb.jpg

My dinner from Monster curry

post-162848-0-95096100-1486731443_thumb.jpg

Her pasta from monster curry

post-162848-0-78121200-1486731466_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13

Sorry sorry.

Next time I slow down.

Nothing to be sorry about leh.....just kidding de, don't take to heart Hor :)

Heng.... my car didn't catch fire

Ya Lor, looks that mtr not safe de, next time go hk must find u to sit your amg...safest [:p]