What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Nothing to be sorry about leh.....just kidding de, don't take to heart Hor :)

Ya Lor, looks that mtr not safe de, next time go hk must find u to sit your amg...safest [:p]

Yes, safest if you are not scared of speed :D

walk walk in chinatown and come across this restaurant and went in to try, whole menu is about lamb, great for lamb lover :D

post-1109-0-05123600-1486734249_thumb.jpg

this one not mala pot.

post-1109-0-73381600-1486734268_thumb.jpg

after the meal need something to cool down [laugh]

post-1109-0-75267000-1486734284.jpg

• Praise 18

Wah!!! Looks very good!!!

quite good and reasonable price, very friendly service, will go back to try other dishes. The restaurant is seem to be quite popular.

Geezzz, err....this kind, won't dare to go alone, really will be scare scare de

Haha, told you so.

Anyways, you see their menu is already on the fence outside, if you see what you like then go in lor. If not, then walk to the next eatery.

Cannot expect it to be like our modern hawker centres lah, its more like the Holland Village hawker centre of old.

There are 2 or 3 of these around Temple Street area and breakfast is decent. Locals eat and read newspapers there.

You scared people kidnap you and bring you to Shenzhen ah ?  :XD:

Kuro Maguro @ Tanjong Pagar Center..

Opened last week n tried last nite..

Those who like Tuna , this is the place to go..

Pics tell a thousand words

post-52390-0-88105500-1486780273_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-77627200-1486780285_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-89608700-1486780297_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-20183700-1486780313_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-57877000-1486780327_thumb.jpg

Edited by Freeder
  • Praise 24

Your rice does not look pure white,

seems to be mixed with sesame and spring onions

special rice?

I have the habit of wetting the rice with soup before I tuck in, and just then I remember to take photo for mcfer... The soup is nice (got "ti poh" / 扁鱼 inside), and the meat is very smooth and fresh.

BTW, today is 15th of CNY (元宵), had 汤圆 for breakfast.

Wish all bro and sis here 元宵节快乐。

post-26924-0-44264000-1486784131_thumb.jpg

post-26924-0-98783900-1486784566_thumb.jpg

Edited by Carbon82
  • Praise 17

I have the habit of wetting the rice with soup before I tuck in, and just then I remember to take photo for mcfer... The soup is nice (got "ti poh" / 扁鱼 inside), and the meat is very smooth and fresh.

Good morning! 元宵节快乐!u r very traditional

I totally forgot about eating 元宵

The 汤圆 look so nice :))

Wish every Bro here 元宵节快乐, 团团圆圆 :)

People say each tang yuan symbolies longevity

More you eat, the Longer you will Live  [:)]

post-155562-0-12400600-1486816084.jpg

• Praise 23