What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

It's at the place where there was flash floods in the last few months cos of mrt construction. Just at the junction leading into sin ming industrial estate.

Thanks bro

post-170514-0-86184500-1488632769_thumb.png

Had din with friends at Atelier Joel Robuchon at Sentosa!

Excellent!

Dishes small portioned but great tasting!

I think I would need to eat two person servings to be full. Ha ha ha.

really, is my maid. :grin:

You showed chio bu a bit and hid ...... make ppl hungry in this makan thread leh.

Late dinner at Geylang Claypot. Personally found the chicken claypot rice nothing special and I prefer the Fei Fei Claypot at Beach Road instead. French beans was nice and will try the tze char in same shop next time

post-19942-0-85372400-1488648974_thumb.jpg

post-19942-0-88822000-1488648929_thumb.jpg

• Praise 20

Hua Nam dimsum coffeeshop in Upper Thomson to close in end-March  

See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/hua-nam-dimsum-coffeeshop-upper-thomson-close-end-march#sthash.iypDOSwk.dpuf

no loss IMO. Went down couple of years back after watching TV featuring them. Same standard as Swee Choon and 126. First & Last time. 

Roast duck + char siew rice XXL with power Chendol for lunch

no loss IMO. Went down couple of years back after watching TV featuring them. Same standard as Swee Choon and 126. First & Last time. 

I go there more for the 滑蛋河粉. The dim sum is just side dish to me. Yes, the dim sum is average. 

Bought it from Cold Storage at $12+, about 500gm marinated pork ribs. Easy to prepare and had 3pcs mid afternoon.

post-170514-0-03419300-1488697817_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15