What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Ajitama Shoyu Soba at Tsuta Tai Seng.

Rated Michelin One Star but personally I find its over rated. Tasted nice but nothing to special 

post-19942-0-19578000-1491405401_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 23

Wah, see you so rich :grin: can afford 2 cups of atas green tea/week

i need to save for 1 month to buy this cup :grin: poor lausai...

........doggie seldom dine at atas restaurants de Hor, also seldom drink atas kopi..........someone bought me coz got 1+1, after trying kinda like it n just happened have a meet up there so drink again....else doggie hardly stepped into this place...

Mai kk hor, your $6k can last u many months :grin:

Just discovered. I quite like it. Tasty.

Ah looks interesting [thumbsup]

Went to Bukit Batok Street 11 for Hokkien Mee, long queue but worth it, one of the better ones :)

20170405_211531.jpg

Base on the photo, I felt that too much mee hoon liao.

This should hokkien mee, not hokkien mee hoon.

green tea... swee bo :grin:

IMG_5331.JPG

This always too sweet for my taste bud.

Ajitama Shoyu Soba at Tsuta Tai Seng.

Rated Michelin One Star but personally I find its over rated. Tasted nice but nothing to special

WhatsApp Image 2017-04-05 at 10.39.19 PM.jpeg

I never believe all these so call Star restaurant.

lomantic lunch with NO kids

plus bonus...whole restaurant we are the only patrons

post-937-0-03284100-1491459660_thumb.jpg

post-937-0-97477400-1491459671_thumb.jpg

post-937-0-30728600-1491459726_thumb.jpg

post-937-0-88364000-1491459787_thumb.jpg

post-937-0-01791000-1491459798_thumb.jpg

• Praise 16

lomantic lunch with NO kids

plus bonus...whole restaurant we are the only patrons

ðð

Wah must be very atas, normal peasants like us can't afford de [:p]

you and that @jman888 now even speak the same language.....

promo set.....peasant pricing far less than US$100 for the whole meal for 2 

ah gong don't sponsor mah

very atas hor   :D

you ever heard of a romantic meal with no kids that is NOT atas?  [laugh]

This is MCF hor, not peasant forum.  :XD:

Looks good.

P/s:  Sorry no praise as ran out of power.  BTW how to increase the "power of praise"?

its ok...no praise here never mind

reserve your praise until i decide to start a thread to get $100 ntuc vouchers from MCF

already got a few confirmed supporters le

Edited by Enye

Went to Bukit Batok Street 11 for Hokkien Mee, long queue but worth it, one of the better ones :)

attachicon.gif20170405_211531.jpg

That busy coffeeshop? Can't recall liao. I worked at St Luke's for a year.

My default port of call when I want hokkien mee.  They serve a wonderful ork lua as well.

geylang-lor-29-fried.jpg

396 East coast road  :wub:

• Praise 18