What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

No lei, not into turtle soup.

Closest to it is maybe 羊肉汤.

Kekeke...ya...I don't take that too, last few times I was there, saw quite a few people taking though

I haven't been tp Newton for over ten years liao. Impressions are they are meant for tourist, expensive and bo ho jiak. Bit remember your mentioned the hokkien mee quite good

I guess it reminds me of my uni years. Cos it's central so we always meet up there for supper.

Definitely the row facing the carpark. The Hokkien mee, popiah and satay are all decent standard.

Chicken wings also, but that one is long queue so i don't always order.

There's quite a good fishball noodle which my mum likes. But not my kinda food.

You like to support aunty hor, I mean lonely ones, no no, I mean friendly and lonely aunty. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

There is one quite good one at jurong west market, but close for Reno until mid may I think. Same owner got another stall at boon lay market.

Haha, the Tanglin Halt one is xmm, not aunty. 

Tanglin Halt and Berseh both have big Sheng Siong nearby so eat already can do grocery shopping and digest a bit.

1kg $6, I think 2-3 pcs is 1 kg liao, but I know this one is real sweet and nice, hardly can get in SG. [thumbsup]

Bought 6pcs, paid for $11.

When visit BKK, always buy this on the street. 3pcs for 100bht.

Where is the stall?

Tampines St 81, Blk 828, a small fruit store beside a coffee shop.

Edited by Tohto

Hehehe.....time for tonic soup ð

That day, that elite showed his tonic soup, I also feel like drinking, just now went to NTUC no more black chicken le ð¢

Good evening elite, go where play huh ð

hahaha that tonic soup i showed was for my eldest son to accelerate his "growing up" one not for me to drink. chief you also haven't reached puberty yet ah? Edited by Enye

Kekeke...ya...I don't take that too, last few times I was there, saw quite a few people taking though

You all miss the good stuff

hahaha that tonic soup i showed was for my eldest son to accelerate his "growing up" one not for me to drink. chief you also haven't reached puberty yet ah?

at gardens by the bay you can just drive a short while to marina bay link mall

spend $30 got free parking

now i think got some promotion to get free $10 mall vouchers for every $80 spend if i remember correctly

Wah nice hor, very enjoy life [:p]

Xmm also needs tonic leh ð ....work so stress....must è¡¥ all the damages, else later look very chui, then jialat le [:p]

I prefer ç¾è汤 too ð

Turtle soup is more for women actually. The soup is

The shops there are famous for that. Featured on TV as well.

cupcake decoration with my youngest

have to admit me no artistic talent

guess which is mine?

post-937-0-09041200-1493558496_thumb.jpg

• Praise 10

have to admit me no artistic talent

guess which is mine?

ð¬ð

you want to tell us you go USS issit? [laugh] [laugh]