What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

went to this 烤鱼 place but we duno how to appreciate the whole fish so only order simple dishes. must say they have one of the best 豆沙锅饼 in town, the other good one is from 老北京。

post-1109-0-12388300-1493625216_thumb.jpg

post-1109-0-70416600-1493625232_thumb.jpg

post-1109-0-39411500-1493625248_thumb.jpg

today lunch, quite enjoy every dish from this mama stall.

post-1109-0-34847100-1493625293_thumb.jpg

post-1109-0-34578600-1493625323_thumb.jpg

• Praise 14

Another creation from my Daughter. The greenish paste at the base of the sandwich is actually made from fresh avocadoes. She learnt that from her classmates and can't wait to share with us.

jfhvec.jpg

hu4y91.jpg

The sandwich sure taste very

Last nite , dinner at Mahota..

Nice n healthy food except for the Pork Knuckle..

Perfectly crispy n tender knuckle there..

The beef n barramundi fish done perfectly with very warm plates..

Food Priced reasonably for a nice n comfortable atmosphere..

Liddat ....... copied or she is Ashley Ng

post-52390-0-57142400-1493625606_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-52652300-1493625625_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-72837700-1493625638_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-10936800-1493625650_thumb.jpg

post-52390-0-63277200-1493625667_thumb.jpg

• Praise 17

Last nite , dinner at Mahota..

Nice n healthy food except for the Pork Knuckle..

Perfectly crispy n tender knuckle there..

The beef n barramundi fish done perfectly with very warm plates..

Food Priced reasonably for a nice n comfortable atmosphere..

Let me welcum Ashley first...ð¬ð¬

PM me if u need anything..ðð

Looks good. Will try one day.

haha ... let's see what the reply is ...

he is the boyfriend lah...

So smart de [:p][laugh]

Tmr start work le, 2day all stay at home no go out n play ð

Eh answer leh....ur guessing game need to wait so Long de [sweatdrop]

chief.., it was meant to be a rhetorical question

Guess doggie Jiak simi ð

your popiah all modern ingredients

where are the traditional ingredients?