What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Had these last night, very value for money. 4 dishes (including steam fish - NOT fillet) + 3 sweet potatoes porridge for just $10.90!

2nk3oqt.jpg

52q0x.jpg

Porridge with fork and spoon, I think only Singaporean eat like this....hahaha..

Hill Street Bak Chor Mee, world no. 1 in world street food masters list!!

My favourite carrot cake chey sua at Toa payoh at no. 10, well done  [thumbsup]

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/lifestyle/singapore-s-hill-street-tai-wah-bak-chor-mee-tops-global-street-8923920

From the list, 2 of the stalls within walking distance from my place!!! Alas seldom eat at those places even though nearby [shocked]

Yah lor .. already quit soft drinks. Maybe drink not more than 5 times a years. [laugh]

Same same...

The only gases drink I still consume is this.

post-29292-0-35229700-1496846752_thumb.png

Edited by Tohto

unless u want to pay for florida's natural. that's the only one that is real orange juice.

Orange juice is cheaper overseas though. I used to drink when i went to NZ or Australia.

My dad been squeezing orange juice for us manually almost weekly for the last 20 + years. I also did it for many years when i was growing up.

Haha .... agree Florida orange (most pulp) my fav. My boy likes its apple. I think Florida around $7 is cheaper than self squeezing orange juice and more convenient.

wow...tats an old photo shot....

Not I take one lah.

Just download image to show what I drink.

True, we should drink more guava or pineapple juice. But they are also concentrates. [laugh]

Prefer squeeze pineapple juice ...... was told good for smoker.

U sure Only food meh ððððð

ððð¤£ðð¤£ðð¤£

Of course not only food. There is also one other area that I'm expert in

Korean hotplate chicken with rice at coffeeshop next to Jalan Besar Swimming Complex. Tabao it for dinner after my swim yesterday. Not bad, the rice quality was good and portion was big.

post-2654-0-89258600-1496883946_thumb.jpg

• Praise 21

My girl: "Daddy, what dishes can you prepare with these ingredients?"

Me: "You wait and see." (i.e. challenge accepted) [cool]

2gvtq2t.jpg

2u88mr5.jpg

13z92ew.jpg

sv2xpf.jpg

Wanna to guess what I managed to come out with for 3 pax? [:p]

• Praise 12