What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

My simple breakfast at Golden Shoe. Chwee kueh and kopi-o. Shiok and healthy!!

Enjoy before its gone.  [thumbsup]

Thanks all for the wishes. This one do the trick.

2dke44k.jpg

Sorry for the OT...

the number of times i gave flowers to my wife can count with the fingers on 1 hand

Same here bro, as I am too practical in person. That is why she was so surprised when the flower was delivered to her workplace. But I guess it is healthy to throw surprise once a while... [:p][flowerface][flowerface]

OK, let stop the OT here before I got warning from mod... :a-aggressive:

I've never given my wife flowers. Not even one stalk. Lol

wedding or rom ceremony bo meh?

i included those too leh

wedding or rom ceremony bo meh?

i included those too leh

ð

Nope. Rom before banquet so only got rose petals scattered on table haha

you young people style different from me uncle

my wedding was the very traditional yam seng style

so bride will hold a bouquet go everywhere take photo in the morning

same goes for rom hold bouquet go fort canning take picture before ceremony

Edited by Enye

you young people style different from me uncle

my wedding was the very traditional yam seng style

so bride will hold a bouquet go everywhere take photo in the morning

same goes for rom hold bouquet go fort canning take picture before ceremony

ð

Ah yeah forgot. Got bouquet for the morning! Since I paid for most of thaf part of the wedding, should be considered as gift bah haha

My breakfast at Kovan - Malay lontong and kueh. I must say the lontong is very yummy and it's always long queue at the stall. Enjoy your weekend. Cheers!!

post-170514-0-85874100-1477103808_thumb.jpg

• Praise 19