Chicken in a Biskit

D3badge

Lol is this for real?

Ready

Mouth hiam hiam....below hiam hiam...hot hot sax

maybe you go to serangoon road restaurant to restaurant on a Sunday and show the pix lah! or go Mustafa

Skali something untoward :excl:  happen to U not my problem   :a-happy:  

Sure panas panas hot  

maybe you go to serangoon road restaurant to restaurant on a Sunday and show the pix lah! or go Mustafa

Skali something untoward :excl: happen to U not my problem :a-happy:

Sure panas panas hot

Later head tio Prata-ed

Hi anyone know where in Singapore that still sell this Chicken in a Biskit? been searching NTUC and ColdStorage the last 3 months can seem to find on their shelves.

Did Singapore discontinue because Made in China now? As Australia stop selling since late last year 2015.

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/victoria/ritz-in-a-biskit-chicken-and-dixie-drumstick-snacks-discontinued-in-australia/news-story/90a755e390ca181deb82fdc457c4635c

I had also be looking for this but cannot find any.

I love it and my daughter also love it.

My childhood snack are chocolate balls .

Ding Dang when poorer, Tora when I have some savings . All came with toys .

back then it costs 30 cents and 50 cents respectively

last time poor family.................never had such atas snack until sec sch i think...................the only snack i had when younger was "hacks" ..................and 10 for 10 cents at the mama shop..................even that got to wait until I win marble and sell them for money............... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Unforgettable childhood snack ..

s6_53d7a6840add0.jpg

this one i think totally gone liao.............the last i saw this was in malacca............ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Sng bao ..

1916952_1269920966357077_178156903194530

Can order from Amazon ? [laugh] [laugh]

taobao mayb got chance................this one is chinese snack leh................amazon many ang moh ones................. [:p]  [:p]

this sng bao was like 5 cents or 10 cents i think............... [laugh]  [laugh]

Sng bao ..

1916952_1269920966357077_178156903194530

Can order from Amazon ? [laugh] [laugh]

supermarket still have sng bao

My childhood snack are chocolate balls .

Ding Dang when poorer, Tora when I have some savings . All came with toys .

back then it costs 30 cents and 50 cents respectively

https://www.teckleongleekee.com.sg/Chocolates.html

1 of my favourite places... most of the childhood tidbits still selling there

this one i think totally gone liao.............the last i saw this was in malacca............ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

still have but sell by XMM ...those pop up stall selling ''long she tang''....

oh...............never notice ...............next time i pay attention................ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Sng bao last time buy from auntie home made ones unlicensed .. [laugh] sometimes lao sai

last time is either buy from those HDB ground floor aunties ...................or those provision shop near school ones...........where got simi license............lao sai also never think is the food problem...............mother always said must be weather no good..............I also dont dare say i eat sng bao.............sure kene scolding........ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]