Chicken in a Biskit

D3badge

It got sold out very fast, even at $3.20 for a small pack..

I know cos i bought 1 to try few weeks back while shopping at fairprice n it's yummy, i'm immediate transported back to the future...haha  [thumbsup] .

GO back the following week n all gone, but i persevere n went to another 2 nearby fairprice but also bo liao  [bigcry] .

I will definitely hoot extra the next time i see this on sale.

Guess my taste bud nvr change thru out the years  [laugh] ...

I hardly find it in supermarket these days.

So fast EOL? [confused]

Edited by DACH

i ate some but rest still in cupboard with sealer clip. really just eat for nostalgia reasons, don't really find it that tasty haha

Cannot finish, can bring to the next run mu, for us to carb and salt replenishment. Lol

last week saw this at the small 24h Giant at Jalan Membina... didnt know its so rare, if not would have taken pic...

Younger generation don't know about this

Cannot finish, can bring to the next run mu, for us to carb and salt replenishment. Lol

Haha good idea. But can't offer Lao Hong biscuits hehe

Your forester boot big big. Should have hoot the carton boxes instead. [laugh]

Cannot cannot.  Like it is one thing.

Still need to careful of the high sodium content.

Surprised to saw this at SK Sheng Siong.

Faster get 3 boxes.

before CNY, I was at SS tamah Jurong, saw 5 boxes left on the shelf, took all 5. The stall assistant look at me asked, " 这样好吃meh? 很咸hor?". I asked her, “ 还有吗?”.

She said the stall ordered 15 cartons, last 5 boxes I took, in less than 2 weeks all gone.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Surprised to saw this at SK Sheng Siong.

Faster get 3 boxes.

I hooted too. But i missed the old green box one. This blue box one not as salty leh hee

No need buy salt liao. [laugh]

I really confine myself to 5 pcs each time, and one day max can only eat 1 time, on my long fast days no eat.  [:p]

If no control I think salt intake really all time high, sibei giam one, is like the whole pc coated with salt.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I really confine myself to 5 pcs each time, and one day max can only eat 1 time, on my long fast days no eat. [:p]

If no control I think salt intake really all time high, sibei giam one, is like the whole pc coated with salt. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Everyone knew it is salty, but still love it.

GIANT also selling even before CNY. 

Now still selling. 

confirmed selling @ Giant Toa Payoh Central