130k for a new car - please help

therock

ppl joking lah...aiyoooooooooooooooo...mai serius.....NAZIl6 [crazy][grin]

eh in end wat car u buy? how cum u no ask feedback here......so anti social :grin:

Mai la, later kenna suan.

I can only afford diecast car at the moment

Agree. Ts also made up his mind, no need to say he will buy the hrv. He just wants to get endorsement.

If TS got $130k budget...shouldn't be a problem to top-up a little more extra, I advise him to consider getting the the Lexus RX350.

your a bit more quite small hor?

Lexus RX is in the 200k+ region leh.

steady!

all these 220 k budget, 130k budget, really.....all shd just stick to 1 thread

shd be

'limpeh have $$, what car to buy?'

and end result always the same:

1. Get financial advise from planning for goldfish to death to what not

2. Full cash specialist @throttle2 come in. ( no offence bro, but it is a good thing, I feel)

3. Uber/grabcar/teksi solicitors come in

4. howmany % go to car, smoke, pangsai etc

for crying out loud...do your own financial planning lah...if u need to ask, you cannot afford it!

PERIOD!

all these 220 k budget, 130k budget, really.....all shd just stick to 1 thread

shd be

'limpeh have $$, what car to buy?'

PERIOD

and end result always the same:

1. Get financial advise from planning for goldfish to death to what not

2. Full cash specialist @throttle2 come in. ( no offence bro, but it is a food thing, I feel)

3. Uber/grabcar/teksi solicitors come in

4. howmany % go to car, smoke, pangsai etc

for crying out loud...do your own financial planning lah...if u need to ask, you cannot afford it!

PERIOD!

i like the thread title.

sibei haolian

sibei honest

sibei straight to the point

sibei clean cut

for my current car, my wife nod head I quickly sign liao

still hunt what, mai tu liao. opportunity like that won't come again

yolo

yolo

yolo

ask @vratenza lor he want the car he wants n not his wife's, he better sleep in toilet for rest of his life [rolleyes]

my wife asked me u change car or change wife?

end up i chose car.....

**** JUST kidding

Edited by Ttl1976

my wife asked me u change car or change wife?

end up i chose car.....

**** JUST kidding

lol....epic!

ask @vratenza lor he want the car he wants n not his wife's, he better sleep in toilet for rest of his life [rolleyes]

he and his wife are both professionals right...

each has own car to travel... no need to zzz in toilet

Buy car in Singapore is YOLO decision.

You can't change it as often as your underwear.

Go with your heart, follow by your wallet & wife after that (For some ppl, the order maybe reverse)

thank you

now can lend me money to finance my yolo lifestyle?

ð

Sorry bro.

I aint your wife.

ha ha ha ha

Aiyah Bros

Don't make this into a HWZ EDMW thread la..

Seriously need real advice ..

Buy what you want, not what pple think.

Cheers.