:a-bang:

u jus sit one corner enjoy music and video with ur beloved @pinobii

:a-happy:  :a-t2622:  :grin:  :grin:

Rent car lor

Then can drive uber for part time, win win

How about inline 6 cars? Its a non depreciating asset haha

U expect TS to use birkin along orchard road? Fashionista siol haha

If cant find a car that u like, at least find a chio SE that u like. Hope it helps

orchard must use high end product what.

find chio SE then every week go test drive can liao, no need buy car  [laugh]

knn...old rich fokkers HL thread

wasted my time

:a-bang:

Not quite there yet.

Our grand master sifu hv yet to make an appearance.

u jus sit one corner enjoy music and video with ur beloved @pinobii

:a-happy::a-t2622::grin::grin:

Uncle radx page doggie huh

Wanna gjio doggie to see round round moon, eat mooncake, drink tea n moon tanning is it :grin:

Oh ya, u can play some nice music in the background too [:p]

Shortlist a few choices car A, B, C , D , E .

List the pros and cons of each car . 

Tell the forumers you prefer car A, but want to seek everyones opinions and inputs . 

Some forumers advise against buying car A ; but you reply its OK , you can live with that . 

More forumers come in and advise against car A , and you continue to convince them otherwise . 

In the end , buy car A . 

Thats how it works around here . 

Ok, now, time for him to put down names of Car A to E :D

You go and take MRT lar ...

Every time MU, you sure last minute got something urgent to attend. So got car or no car, you won't attend ...

True hor .... heshe should use money buy rolex .

I think his watch spoil

wah....those who go MU own at least one rolex?

really is elite MU, no wonder got seating protocol one

[shocked]:D

Waaa seating protocol was a secret ... u also know. 不愧是elite中的elite