but some of the pages

were stuck together.

Organic glue is it? [sly][smash] [smash]

Less talking more nice pic thanks. We have a nation to build :D

Remembering the NDP song lyrics...

"Let's build a nation with our hands ... Yes, we can ! " ....

Remembering the NDP song lyrics...

"Let's build a nation with our hands ... Yes, we can ! " ....

Hand cannot lar. Precious soldiers will be waste, not what our minister want.

Her comments exposed her detachment from the societal issues; despite earning a highly stable income and be served with "insensible" stats.

bro, it's proven that high income does not mean high IQ or EQ

but govt like to parachute any scholar for top job

so ... to make million dollar salary, one just need to get a scholarship and wala ... the red carpet is paved

bo tak chik one must fight until the last blood in real battle

one who win really sibei tok kong [thumbsup]

Please lah sex is not just for making babies.

Need to have handcuffs, ice cream, honey and

play games like doctor and nurse, master and

french maid and all this need a lot of space.

A lot of space.

Bro U get an A* for Imagination  [laugh]

post-155562-0-87055500-1476592088.jpg

A lot of space.

• Praise 10

Obviously, she has not tried piak piak starts from sofa, then continue to kitchen, follow by dining table before heading to bedroom and ends in a toilet...:XD:

I agree with our minister. Don't need big space to have sex. Stand up also can have sex. Car backseat also can. But she failed to understand, we are not fking for the sake of having babies. We also need pleasure. We also have to be considerate.

Imagine - I poke in one time, wife moan one time. I come out one time. wife moan one time. Doing it in quick succession, the noise and vibration can be quite loud. Next thing is, steam building up next door. Parents turn on and start poking. This can be a potential event where I have new siblings or maybe go to hospital due to the fast tempo.

so to Minister Josephine, small space can have sex, provided it doesn't cause inconvenient to others. And when new baby pop out, he or she won't spoil my continuation of poking wifey. Sticking dickhead in is R21, baby still below NC16, cannot see his/her papa and mama in action.

Edited by Passion

A lot of space.

Does the Kia Sorento suffice?

post-27974-0-50019800-1476681496_thumb.jpg