Anyone remember this?

Little_prince

dated 1996, not so long about 20 yrs ago.

by the way, i also dont know what is that  :grin:

....... Where have you been 20yrs ago ...  [sly]

cannot be, mai gei gei lah. 1996. I was in Sec 3 liao. lol.

U my senior, should be happening in JC liao  [:p]

I think the first page posts all belong to the gei gei club.  [laugh] They go canto wan and  xian chiobu, now don't want to admit.  [laugh]

i admit... and on those ah lians always use this brand one.. 

IMG_7201-copy-428x641.jpg

anyone else remember?  [:p]

I really don't know about this place.

when I think of Canto is going to Kreta Ayer market and buying Danny Chan and Leslie Cheung cassettes one.

A good boy I am. 

[:)]

Also Solid Gold show..

Every Monday night at 10 pm..

Will always beo those sexy dancers but when dad came to watch , will switch channel but always tio Kan

Coz will spoil the TV but thinking back , think my late dad also same same as me

My time.

Also fashion Guess Jeans that time. 

guess jeans?? no $$ la... 77street  criss cross baggy jeans...  

baggy pants so long time ago leh wahahhahahah.  Fashion during my early sec days whahahahahaha

heng I dun like to wear jeans thus didn't spend $ on that. wahhahaahah.

Edited by Dleodleo

My time.

Also fashion Guess Jeans that time. 

Cannot afford Guess jeans.

Went to Peninsula basement buy Amco, Lee etc   [:p]

My female classmate!!! Until today, during reunion, we still suan her abt it. [laugh]

The lians will form a circle on the dance floor and all their bags, ie rykiel, chantel thomas, MCM, D&G and the likes. would be placed in the middle so that they don't need to deposit them at the 
front counter. 

Those days, tea dance can't smoke, so the floor is relatively clean.
Smoke breaks normally take place outside the disco and police checks were rather common. 

After tea dance, those with curfew will start to leave while the naughtier ones will stay at the arcades/ billard halls and await the main event, night disc.... 
This is also the time where guys will pick up gals they "beo-ed" during tea dance, and many times lead to staring incidents, petty fights and the dumbest 1-to-1 at the bushes/slope some 400m away 

Fond memories man....