Christmas 2016!

Nkps

Oh u mean u bought a new car?! Congrats! Ytd lowest good deal

Keke..i was wondering that cant be bought from amazon!

Enjoy ur celebrations & gift exchange :grin:

no lah really ish renew coe lah

where got marnie buy new

hilux 140 leh

Merry X'mas to all the bros & sis here in MCF!!!

Wishing all great heath & happiness in the coming new year... & those looking to change car will get their wishes come true with the COE coming down to a more reasonable amount as most of us hope for  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

no lah really ish renew coe lah

where got marnie buy new

hilux 140 leh

Like this the present lugi big! Cash leh...kekeke

U bery the smart and sharp, bid the lowest so far, good foresight! [thumbsup]

It the festive seasons

Hope when you guys walk pass any donations boxes, can donate, best if the charities are from old folks and children societies.

festive season but dun let your guard down.

6 arrested for series of theft from Orchard Road pedestrians
The suspects are believed to have been involved in several cases of theft along Orchard Road in early November, say police.

Posted 23 Dec 2015 22:25 Updated 23 Dec 2015 22:30

SINGAPORE: Five women and one man have been arrested on suspicion that they stole from pedestrians along Orchard Road, said police on Wednesday (Dec 23).

On Tuesday afternoon, a shopper at Orchard Road had found the front pocket of her bag unzipped and her handphone missing, said police. After identifying the suspects with the help of CCTV footage, police arrested two women at a hotel in Geylang. Following further investigations, three women and one men staying in the same hotel were arrested as well.

The suspects, aged between 24 and 33, were carrying several handphones, wallets and other items, believed to have been fraudulently obtained, said police. The suspects may have been involved in other cases of theft along Orchard Road in early November too, police added.

The suspects will be charged with theft on Thursday. If convicted, they face up to three years in jail or a fine, or both.

- CNA/xq

merry xmas!

who still stuck in the office like me?

[bigcry]

Heng AH.....thought I am the only fortunate one!!!

Cheers Bro!!

So what happen to world peace? [:p]

No one wish for it? [laugh]

Have a good holiday everyone!

• Praise 12

any place to recommend to bring my kids tonight?

preferably not too crowded and have the Christmas atmosphere

Snowy-Christmas-at-Santas-Land-Universal

what? Orchard road no longer safe [bigcry]

lucky I no go orchard road one :grin: