SAF Terrex impounded by HK customs

Stooky

In the meantime Jia Jia and Kai Kai how ah ?

Transfer from zoo to animal shelter or just let them roam on Coney Island ? 

aiyo easy, issue them blue IC, become PR of SIN.... say they seeking political asylum.... [:p]

they are innocent, dun harm them  [:(]

cute-panda.jpg

scarly next month got panda bak kwa ...  [:p]

this was to mark Sino - Sin relationship.

but now liddat already almost going to flip table liao ...  [mad]

aiyo easy, issue them blue IC, become PR of SIN.... say they seeking political asylum.... [:p]

but they everyday eat a lot and minimal economic value add lei. 

panda diplomacy is now stalemate for Sino - Sin.

scarly next month got panda bak kwa ... [:p]

this was to mark Sino - Sin relationship.

but now liddat already almost going to flip table liao ... [mad]

but they everyday eat a lot and minimal economic value add lei.

panda diplomacy is now stalemate for Sino - Sin.

Why you all so innocent...

We hold them hostage... 2 bear for 9 car.

din think SPCA will let you that, we have vwry steong animal lover groups here [laugh]

Don't worry... @blueray will sort something out.

actually I doubt SPCA has any say on this.

the Pandas are on loan and is also some diplomatic thingy. so probably different jurisdiction  ?  [laugh]

Jia Jia and Kai Kai are not exactly stray meow meow or woof woof. 

Whatever it be Sg is not going to apologise or stay away from Taiwan behind the scenes talks. They will maintain their principled stand. Sg is willing to write off the Terrexes if they do not get back on their terms if no rules were broken. In the absence of any rules being broken, they will then have to politicise it and go the world court for adjudication. Would that be good for China's reputation.?

Looks like China will come out as the loser in this issue whatever action they take henceforth. The longer the toys remain with them the worst for them.

The only reason for joint military exercises is to size up each sides capability. Most probably they offered Hainan island to learn more from us.

So one thing we can definitely live without are continued military exercises with PLA.

Agree with you unless the long term economic outlook worsens drastically forcing costs to go down and then bringing back manufacturing would make more sense.

err...need to correct 3 things from your post:

a) No one hased asked SG gov to issue an apology over anything, yet

b) SG has not indicate it is prepared to give up on the Terrex claim.

c) Bilateral military manoeuvres are conducted on mutual agreement. If one side fear being "spied" on during such exchanges, then why be bothered with taking part ?

Or are you suggesting that SAF is either stupid to train together with PLA or they also has their own intelligence agenda?

China is using North Korea to tie down USA forces in that part of the world so it will have less appetite for other more important areas that China is working on right now ie SCS. North Korea was never a major issue until now with their advancement of nuclear capability . With a crazy leadership North Korea can do the impossible. So if China is not willing to help out to take the wind out of NK, USA has to do something drastic on its own before it develops nuclear missiles capable of reaching USA which should be around the corner.

So China sacrifice NK and USA sacrifice SK?

Pawn for rook leh.

err...need to correct 3 things from your post:

a) No one hased asked SG gov to issue an apology over anything, yet

b) SG has not indicate it is prepared to give up on the Terrex claim.

c) Bilateral military manoeuvres are conducted on mutual agreement. If one side fear being "spied" on during such exchanges, then why be bothered with taking part ?

Or are you suggesting that SAF is either stupid to train together with PLA or they also has their own intelligence agenda?

You seem to be suffering from selective amnesia.

Not surprised ah Tiongs have got someone planted even in every single forum. Over at edmw same story with 1-2 blindly supporting ah Tiong . Perhaps it is you as well.

Edited by Nav14

Not surprised ah Tiongs have got someone planted even in every single forum. Over at edmw same story with 1-2 blindly supporting ah Tiong . Perhaps it is you as well.

It's pretty interesting that after a few turn of event and week. Suddenly the government stand seems to be correct one Liao. Before that plenty are condemning the decision for not bowing down to china.

Lets cool down everybody got their own opinion.

If we are all so smart, important and powerful would we be wasting our precious time in MCF.

We all may have our own opinion and strongly believe it. Unfortunately not everyone is like us that is why the world goes round. We can try and convince others with our theory or facts but if they still don't agree than either 1. We did not explain well 2. Our theory or/and facts are not right. 3. They know something we don't 4. They just have a different opinion.

In the end: we can either choose to agree or disagree. We should try never to be upset just because we can't convince others. In short, if our or their opinion is right or wrong, so what. Do you think our Singapore government or the Chinese government is camping here in MCF waiting and looking out for solutions to appear here for them?

This is a forum where people come to make friends and NOT enemies. Just in case, the SG and Chinese government are watching, we give them good reason to settle recent saga amicably by setting an example here for them to see.

Peace bro.

In the meantime Jia Jia and Kai Kai how ah ?

Transfer from zoo to animal shelter or just let them roam on Coney Island ? 

now we know the reason why SG keep wanting them to mate.............so that we have a born in SG panda...............after that we can ask china to take back these 2...................but i think china got give order to the pandas...............so they die die also dont want make a baby here................ [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

they are innocent, dun harm them  [:(]

cute-panda.jpg

mayb these 2 are actually trained spies............mayb they have a special panda force...........trained to be spies..........and sent all over the world openly.............so mayb they are not innocent after all......... [lipsrsealed]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

knn..................where got same...............our 9 cars is they take by force................these 2 bear also they send here by force..............is everything they say one hor....................if tomorrow ask for the bear back..............you think SG can say no???............... <_<  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

knn..................where got same...............our 9 cars is they take by force................these 2 bear also they send here by force..............is everything they say one hor....................if tomorrow ask for the bear back..............you think SG can say no???............... <_<[laugh][laugh]

You still so innocent...

we should now take two gun and point at the panda and tell the panda... unless they return our terrex. If not we place them under house arrest...

If they melt our terrex. We make panda soup.

You still so innocent...

we should now take two gun and point at the panda and tell the panda... unless they return our terrex. If not we place them under house arrest...

If they melt our terrex. We make panda soup.

Edited by Tianmo