SAF Terrex impounded by HK customs

Stooky

Just like forums...kpkb, then move to new thread to kpkb...kpkb then move to new thread to kpkb, kpkb then move to new thread to kpkb...

yah lor...ban, cum back, ban cum back, ban cum back....nb

He say not related... but u seems to imply otherwise mah

Soli soli...i apologise. Was referring to the toll/vep thing! This is what we get when we got ot in a serious thread!

you go PML ask the aunty for coffee...mention my name. Say its on me acct :grin::grin:

Wah u gf works in PML ah

Don't want, later kanna pull hair [:p]

you go PML ask the aunty for coffee...mention my name. Say its on me acct :grin::grin:

when @joseph22 cum, all seriousness goes down the drain and we sit back jiak popcorn while his medication effects settle in

and hor, we had MU, you dun turn up, your probrrem, so dun expect anything less...hmmph

go ask your sayang @enye to fondle....er Frolick with you :omg: like how doggies frolick on grass

Wah.....he on medication for so long liao....

Soli soli...i apologise. Was referring to the toll/vep thing! This is what we get when we got ot in a serious thread!

WAH Lao... why get serious in lite & Ez thread.

WAH Lao... why get serious in lite & Ez thread.ððð

The secret weapon is our commando special force one punch one kill guy lah.

Din realise it was in Lite and ez thread...

Din realise it was in Lite and ez thread...ððð. Mr commando guy is SG secret weapon....you are mcf secret weapon...ðð

It's always on TOP of the thread showing.

give up... its not going to work... dont forget out mandarin at sec 4 level is roughly their p4 level...

Sad... Ok I continue entertain u...