Movies to look out for in 2017

therock

If there ever was a movie that had a single plot idea that was so simple yet so effective, it's John Wick:

And he's back :) 

I watched this earlier this year.

Ok lah, but nothing special.

I preferred Denzel Washington's The Equalizer to John Wick.

Transformers?

I can't follow the action on transformers. 

Transformers ?

I actually walk out of the cinema after 15mins of watching part 2.

I never see anymore.

Transformers ?

I actually walk out of the cinema after 15mins of watching part 2.

I never see anymore.

got that bad meh?

even Megan Fox dun entice you to stay thru the movie?

You know Bruce Willis is keen to make a fifth Die Hard movie..

And it will be the 20th anniversary of his hit Fifth Element, which is like a Die Hard in Space..

So how about a new movie: "Fifth Element Part Duex - Die die must film..." ha ha 

Sony had the rights. Then after the Marvel movies started being produced, Ironman, Capt america etc, marvel managed to make a deal with Sony to co produce Spiderman again lor.

Though i do like the Andrew Garfield movies, the Tobey maguire one, only the 1st one was good.

Anyone noticed that the spiderman gets younger and younger after every reboot?

From Toby Maguire to Andrew Garfield to this.

Even his aunt May looks younger every reboot.

Anyone noticed that the spiderman gets younger and younger after every reboot?

From Toby Maguire to Andrew Garfield to this.

Even his aunt May looks younger every reboot.

post-4207-0-26158900-1483665026_thumb.jpg

I don't mind Marisa Tomei at all ... Definitely not  :wub:

You should watch HUSBANDS AND WIVES

if you don't mind sex in films. One of Marisa

Tomei's best films. For people that are disgusted

by sex, this film is not for you.

You know Bruce Willis is keen to make a fifth Die Hard movie..

And it will be the 20th anniversary of his hit Fifth Element, which is like a Die Hard in Space..

So how about a new movie: "Fifth Element Part Duex - Die die must film..." ha ha 

Part 4 was really quite lousy leh. 3/5 stars.

I think another lousy one will make the franchise look bad.

Lol ok. I've not watched this before.

Marisa Tomei.. One of the better lao chio...