Movies to look out for in 2017

therock

watching KONG Skull Island tomolo...hope it is as good as the 2005 adrien brody one...

Kong catching lizards.

So how did you find it?

For me, too few fighting scenes amongst monsters...and one of the giant herbivore goats look like a character from kung fu panda...

post-72182-0-56176400-1489469147_thumb.jpg

For me, too few fighting scenes amongst monsters...and one of the giant herbivore goats look like a character from kung fu panda...

Agree so overall the previous one was a bit better - but that one was a tad long-winded.

The older one had a few holding characters, Jack Black, adrien brody and even that captain poacher...and several nice quotes..such as...

"...........There is still some mystery left in this world, and we can all have a piece of it for the price of an admission ticket....." ...fwah..deep....sia.... [scholar]

Plus the kong in that 2005 movie looked sibeh stylo...this one in 2017 looks like it just got out of DB...detention barracks..a bit botak... :D

Edited by Kyrios

You people want to watch Wonder Woman because its the first big screen adaptation of a popular TV series about a heroine with amazing powers, a personal jet plane and a whip.

Nothing to do with the fact that Ms Gardot is some exotic tall leggy Israeli model who can act sultry and innocent right ?  [:p]

post-15968-0-96325600-1489473643_thumb.jpg

post-15968-0-49884700-1489473656_thumb.jpg

Edited by Blueray

the final resting scene was just class!

oh yes, that was quite moving, homage to Shane.

No more guns in the valley ... 

Came back from bt indah cinema with children and watched kong.

10 ringgit per ticket with May Bank card. Normal price is $21.

Daytime showing I presume?

So it's safe to go in? 

Where do you park?

Looking forward to my next M'sian trip, but I will be going much further north..

Daytime showing I presume?

So it's safe to go in?

Where do you park?

Looking forward to my next M'sian trip, but I will be going much further north..

I went in the afternoon 2.20pm show. Parked at the open air carpark that cost a dollar.

Safe or not, my lao bm nobody wants.

Its rated PG 13, better say first before people get excited with Scarlett ... 

what took them so long to do this movie ... 

The story is not something easy to digest. If u have watched gits anime and the original movie.

Now watching beauty n the beast.

Not bad. Really brings the story book alive.

Thinks kids would loved it

Edited by Staff69