Slained Penang datuk

SuPerBoRed

u got the video bro? share here?

car sales rep wearing hermes belt ley... full back ang kong somemore... whack until i also cringe abit...

i know right.. like kenna knighted...

27yr old suspicion of murder.. no charges... 32yr old datuk liao.. damn satki...

One of my friend shared it. The video quite disturbing to me. From the video I read the comment then found out that his not the introducer.

A number of people shared that guy FB acct and the disrespectful things he said. Btw the beaten guy take drug till ke siao liao. Certify by the doctor he cant think properly and siao siao.

Really pity him to be torture that way by those people.

Edited by Bacteria83

jb is cowboy town

didn't realise that penang is also cowboy town [sweatdrop]

During my teen years, the talk is if you need to run road from kampung, best place to go is either kl, Penang or jb..

jb is cowboy town

didn't realise that penang is also cowboy town [sweatdrop]

jb is malay ah beng.. penang is chinese ah beng... 

suddenly makes you appreciate our much tighter control here rite?

here have hokkien ahlian :a-m1524:

Hmmm. Pasir Ris seceded already ah.

SINGAPORE - The five men who pleaded guilty in July to a fatal gang fight in Downtown East two years ago have been sentenced to caning and jail terms of up to 12 years.

A total of 12 youths were charged for being involved in a brutal attack, which took place on a Saturday in October 2010, during business hours when the commercial area was crowded.

One of my friend shared it. The video quite disturbing to me. From the video I read the comment then found out that his not the introducer.

A number of people shared that guy FB acct and the disrespectful things he said. Btw the beaten guy take drug till ke siao liao. Certify by the doctor he cant think properly and siao siao.

Really pity him to be torture that way by those people.

but hor.. the ''victim'' dressing... and full back ang kong... think not so simpur

Some vvips do dirty deed in gangster run places.... protected. No one disturb. But got price.

Some gangsters get free pass because they have such info on these vvip.

Some gangsters push it too hard and die.

u got the video bro? share here? 

car sales rep wearing hermes belt ley... full back ang kong somemore...  whack until i also cringe abit... 

This is so called 无法无天。 [hur]

Edited by Somewhat1975

Was this guy beaten up at the funeral?

What's going on.

This tattoo guy criticized  the dead datuk on facebook. He was tracked down by the datuk's gang members and brought to the funeral. 

wow these triad guys are EDMW ar? So good at uncovering identity

Don't mess with these guys man. Look at their boss, had to get Emergency Order to detain him. These are hardened criminals  [smallcry]

hor hor TS siao liao

penang gang members are going to track him down and bring to funeral to torture for starting this thread

[angel]