[Post Event ] MCF HangOut with Perodua Bezza

spzen

The advance is heavier so it has a lower power to weight ratio.

Eco idle is when you come to traffic light or jam the engine will off,

this means your air con compressor will off but the fan will stick work

the battery and starter motor will need to work harder so you need a

bigger more expensive battery. What you save in petrol, you pay in

battery. Most cars today don't have VSC, its good for ice which Singapore

don't have have. We only have ice kachang. Its also good for drivers that

drive too fast on wet roads and skid out of control. Most driver I hope don't

do this so if you don't speed like a maniac, you don't need VSC. If the driver

is a maniac I hope they get a car with VSC.

The other things can do in MY and pay in RM. Save some money.

what about Brake Assist (BA),Hill-start Assist (HSA), Traction Control (TRC) ?

are they equally important?

what about Brake Assist (BA),Hill-start Assist (HSA), Traction Control (TRC) ?

are they equally important?

To put things in perspective.

All very nice to have but if you can live with your car now

and if your car doesn't have all these then getting a Bezza

without all these won't make much difference.

To put things in perspective.

All very nice to have but if you can live with your car now

and if your car doesn't have all these then getting a Bezza

without all these won't make much difference.

haha, mine was a 06 and now is 2017..

we must move with the technology.

plus we are paying for it, so its a must have, should have and ought to have

haha, mine was a 06 and now is 2017..

we must move with the technology.

plus we are paying for it, so its a must have, should have and ought to have

then be prepared to pay to have lah.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I now then know its a premium model, all along I thought they gonna give us advance..

damn.. oversea model, should be the best..

plus we are paying so much for a lousier features..

disappointed..

I now then know its a premium model, all along I thought they gonna give us advance..

damn.. oversea model, should be the best..

plus we are paying so much for a lousier features..

disappointed..

mayb their target market is different leh. you can always request see if they can bring in the premium for you or not mah.

many things are actually good to have, but we dont need them, why pay for them.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

mayb their target market is different leh. you can always request see if they can bring in the premium for you or not mah.

many things are actually good to have, but we dont need them, why pay for them.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

bro, its the advance..

I only a church mouse.. and had never bought a new car before..

so the car, must have everything and cheap.

when its time is up, I probably renew again..

I like this car because it's a Toyota engine, chain type.

yet, made by Malaysia, a mix blood.

bro, its the advance..

I only a church mouse.. and had never bought a new car before..

so the car, must have everything and cheap.

when its time is up, I probably renew again..

I like this car because it's a Toyota engine, chain type.

yet, made by Malaysia, a mix blood.

go and talk to them lah, you not in a hurry just see what they can offer. they sell you cheap cheap cannot get coe also LPPL right.   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Not say offer cheap cheap lah, Just based on average Cat A COE now + little bit profit can liao  [laugh]  [laugh]

yah lah, they also have to make some money, the showroom also need rental. If they no sell car later close shop those buy earlier also jialat. I am sure they want to sell more than we want to buy, sure can talk.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Better to buy avg price than they quote you cheap cheap, COE always cannot get, lagi tulan. [:p]

Edited by Tianmo

Can test drive already?

Then the 4th Feb event for what ah?

Edit:

And I'm also pleasantly surprised by the pricing. Cos i was expecting for a 1.3L car to be around 80k.

Edited by RCTP

Can test drive already?

Edit:

And I'm also pleasantly surprised by the pricing. Cos i was expecting for a 1.3L car to be around 80k.

Mayb sld consider bring forward the event, after all those interested may just be dropping by to test drive these few days liao. By then mayb nobody turn up.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I think I may drop by see see on Sun.  [:p]

Yes Please!!!! maybe we should help ourselves help perocom by consolidating our orders too. then perhaps will be easier to talk to them.

来来 bulk order. haha

sld ask for a MCF member discount. [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Info here is faster than sgcarmart or Perocom website. Personally feel its price too near to the Attrage. Any released figures for its OMV and CEVS (if applicable)?

Edited by Benni09

Can test drive already?

Edit:

Hehe, what I expect for 80k is the Advance trim. Direct competitor will be the Atrrage but with more features.

Info here is faster than sgcarmart or Perocom website. Personally feel its price too near to the Attrage. Any released figures for its OMV and CEVS (if applicable)?

Heard is around 14k OMV and 10k CEVS but DON'T QUOTE me...

Yes, price near to Attrage for Premium X trim. Should have brought in Advance model then will be different story.

Anyway try to go for test drive, you will be surprised.. (3 potter vs 4 potter)...