2017! Are we in recession?

What kind of a question is that bro??

It's either we are in a recession or we are not.

Anyway, life goes on and planet earth will continue to revolve.

Haaaaaaa true that

Like a famous man said

'He is in sg or not in sg' lollll

Wat da diff?

Recession RadX will still buy new car. Lambo somemore.

Happy New Year, bro!  [bounce1]  [bounce2]

Recession or not, his business can only boom with the ageing population.

Wat da diff?

Recession RadX will still buy new car. Lambo somemore.

Happy New Year, bro!  [bounce1]  [bounce2]

Those who just bought car and property will say no recession.

Those waiting for price to drop will say it is coming.

Those like me, no money type, only hope continue to have job and ability to bring food for the family.

• Praise 19

every shop every ntuc all play dong dong chiang song and shouting fortune god coming ...

no recession ... huat ah!!!

No recession lah !

Just came back from 1-day staycation ... so many Singaporeans ...

And a long queue forming to check in today ...

So, where got recession?! :D

Anyway, whether have or not, just save some money for rainy days ...

Will prove handy when the storm comes  ...

Definitely not zhun...

Q4 is quite positive that's why nett overall +1% for the whole year. And it's not 1%, the final figure is likely towards 1.5%.

Have you actually been following the numbers closely?

http://www.tradingeconomics.com/singapore/gdp-growth

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/docs/default-source/default-document-library/news/press_releases/advgdp3q2016.pdf

Oh, PM last night say +1% is it?

Tell you, i am sibei zhun one........

Edited by Showster

Thats why Academics are Academics and Practitioners are Practitioners

One is keen on how the money leads to the numbers.

The other is more keen on how the numbers lead to the money

Ok ok i lousy, i wrong.

Muayhahahahahahahahaha

Edited by Throttle2

Thats why Academics are Academics and Practitioners are Practitioners

One is keen on how the money leads to the numbers.

The other is more keen on how the numbers lead to the money

Ok ok i lousy, i wrong.

Muayhahahahahahahahaha

If cooking numbers from the air and not working but can survive by reselling Rolexes means being a practitioner, I would choose being a practitioner every time.

But no choice lah, can only work hard for dough.

Happy New Year bro. Do enjoy the rest of the year.

Happy new year 2017 !! 27 more days to CNY, car show coming up soon...thinking how to make more $$$$ :):):):):):)

Any nice cheap car for me to trade in my Porsche?

No top up please

Edited by Throttle2