2017! Are we in recession?

so now u CFO of the china company ?  My friend told me china accounting is very different. 

Company earn $1 , CFO takes the next $1. :grin:  I name them UFO ...... Ultimate Finance Officer 

Sadly, i am not.  I took a lower position with the same pay package.

What you mentioned might be SOE.

For MNC I am in, our profit is monitored from all side.

Sadly, i am not.  I took a lower position with the same pay package.

SOE also jialat la these days.

Everything is being watched closely.

so now u CFO of the china company ? My friend told me china accounting is very different.

Company earn $1 , CFO takes the next $1. :grin: I name them UFO ...... Ultimate Finance Officer

Two sets of books

Sadly, i am not. I took a lower position with the same pay package.

Zhen hao ming, zai zhong guo dang lao ban....

every night makan at 5 star restaurant and then follow up with KTV all night long

si mi recession? [laugh]

Zhen hao ming, zai zhong guo dang lao ban....

yeah ... must remain as xiao lao ban

tree get too big ... will be toppled by strong wind

pig get too fat ... will be sent to slaughter house

xiao lao ban is the best ... stay low key and continue to laugh to the bank [laugh]

Xiao lao ban, can already

bro, in PRC ... no ///M 5 no talk la ... better get a porky 911 [thumbsup]

besterest get all the si mi long wheel base version ... PRC towkay sibei likes

I need to save up for G30 540

yeah ... must remain as xiao lao ban

tree get too big ... will be toppled by strong wind

pig get too fat ... will be sent to slaughter house

xiao lao ban is the best ... stay low key and continue to laugh to the bank [laugh]

bro, in PRC ... no ///M 5 no talk la ... better get a porky 911 [thumbsup]

besterest get all the si mi long wheel base version ... PRC towkay sibei likes

Here everywhere jam.  ///M5 will be limped lah.  540 enough liao.

LWD is Made In China.  I don't want.

What is Gov soe?

I thought SOE=state owned enterprise?

ohh yes , state owned . 

our gov also have soe before ........ its a way for them to spend more  :D

ohh yes , state owned . 

our gov also have soe before ........ its a way for them to spend more  :D

What do you mean have before?

Temasek/GIC not state owned meh.

What do you mean have before?

Temasek/GIC not state owned meh.

the gov SOE i mentioned nothing to do with state owned. 

its a kind of concept from our elite to do consolidated purchase , a kind of Gbiz