Driving against traffic incidents! How to avoid?

Folks! Starting a new thread here and it warrants one as more idiots driving against traffic flow

Fire away

why people want to do that?

is our road signs not clear enough?

what should we do if we really drive against the traffic in one fine day?

I guess I would be stationery, while waiting for everyone to clear and make the correction

If you hv incidents recently do post here as an archive of these idiots

If i may add : 

include the vehicle number if video is not clear. 

If i may add :

include the vehicle number if video is not clear.

Yes! Definitely

Folks! Starting a new thread here and it warrants one as more idiots driving against traffic flow

Fire away

The sudden surge? Is this something recent or have been happening for awhile but just drivers become more aware because of recent fatal accident.

Could it be due to our road design, signs not placed well, lighting of our roads, some roads like ECP on particular time of the day - sun shines directly at you as you drive?

I realised that not millions but billions of dollars spent on manpower, paper resources, laser equipment (including upgrade needed from time to time) and etc, on catching speeding drivers.

Singapore roads have maximum speed limits unlike Germany. Most cars got speed-limiters especially those high powered car. What if all import cars are electronically fitted with speed limiters. Overnight no more speeding issues (speeding often occurs in major roads and not small lanes).

Singapore has never been bash about introducing harsh measures to solve a problem (using a hammer to crack a peanut) eg chewing gum, alcohol consumption in little india. So perhaps this may be an answer which eliminates all associated expenses and dangers involving speeding.

More Siao Lang on the road now.

Last time is MRT, then Bedok Reservoir and now on the road?

马路如虎口, we have to be extra extra alert on the road liao.

i tot MCF used to have a no number plate rule?

Times hv changed baby

It's like if a killer confesses he kilked... the person hearing confession tell or not

Fire away

Got to catch all these siao drivers ... risking not only their lives but other road users too ....

Wonder if TP actually go thru the videos that are posted in FB ... hey, catch them, ban them, and fine them to contribute to Nation's Building fund ... win win win for all !

I'm just thinking aloud.

It's actually not so straightforward to drive in the wrong direction leh. I mean if i really want to try entering an expressway in the wrong direction, I would literally have to snake my way to the wrong slip road which is designed to curve in the correct direction, if you know what i mean.

Or maybe I just find it unintuitive because I'm not depressed, drunk or possessed by higher power.