This month got Utilities rebate. [:p]

really? didn't notice that.

oh, in addition.

give but take nothing back.

Cos you in high tax bracket mah.

Pay GIRO lor.

No leh, at first I think I earn okie but after deducting the taxes every month, nothing left le [bigcry]

You pay tax every month?

Lol, u still better than me, i have to dig into my savings after that to pay the taxes... [blush]

Lower tax rates pls

Peasant no money to pay tax, very siong

aiya chief...20% of income nia

no problem lah can afford de

Lai liao, lai liao, the usual yearly compare income tax thingy is here !!  [laugh]

yah nb...becum hoalian thread...

btw cOE how much now?  :grin:  :grin:  :a-admin:

According to MCF standard, if you have the ask, you cannot afford it  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

lol

So fast another year... time really flies

btw cOE how much now? :grin::grin::a-admin:

So radx, how many new mrt stations are u paying for in your annual nation building

Simi budget, every year also take a lot from one hand and give out little on the other hand, then say how generous and beneficial the budget is to everyone.  Example ask you pay tax of thousands of dollars and then give you few hundred for rebate.  Pui !!!

Edited by Ingenius

thats bec you shop too much every month  :secret-laugh: