Your car buying decision process

Tianmo

darling, you ask so openly can test ride me or not. How you want me to answer you leh? 我是随和,不是随便!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

and it goes DOWNhill from here.... [gorgeous]  [gorgeous]  [gorgeous]

i think it only makes sense to do your own narrowing down.. hv a sml list with a couple of options.. 

then comein here with a post to ask for help with pros and cons 

i think thats like the intention of @tianmo when he created this thread?

if got heart, 70 pages also will run through one.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I think the car brand section would have covered almost every option.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

and it goes DOWNhill from here.... [gorgeous]  [gorgeous]  [gorgeous]

hahahahaha. as with almost all my threads, it will have to end up in one direction, somehow sometime. And I am still trying to understand WHY!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

darling, you ask so openly can test ride me or not. How you want me to answer you leh? ææ¯éå,ä¸æ¯é便! [:p][laugh][laugh]

Liddat ..... 又没戏看了

U wanna 唱戏 for doggie? [laugh]

No leh...some self proclaimed immune to ladies de [:p]

huh? you openly asking DOGGIE position here??? tsk tsk..i shd ban u :a-ban:  :a-happy:  :a-happy:

Eh....just an innocent question leh...talking about car in case u r wondering hor :D

you know.. u are slowing becoming the new @babyblade... last got so much attention on her..  

now.. so much attention on you.. keke

the ever elusive loch ness..  stokes all guys curiosity..  

and its just cruel to not admit you are a guy or lady...  

you know.. u are slowing becoming the new @babyblade... last got so much attention on her..  

it's a transformer lah

huh? you openly asking DOGGIE position here??? tsk tsk..i shd ban u :a-ban:  :a-happy:  :a-happy:

she asking can test RIDE or not, how to answer ah?  -_-  -_-  -_-

Babyblade is MCF goddess hor.  [inlove]  :wub:  ^_^

Eh....just an innocent question leh...talking about car in case u r wondering hor :D

of course, i am asking who is test riding who's car in case u r wondering too!  [laugh]