Perodua Bezza

Cypher

Just like my fren Donald.

He always knows how to grab

and he never KPKB.  [thumbsup]

he always grad the full deals mah, wait till he grab some look big but actually quite empty ones, I am sure he will KPKB inside his heart, and then he will go tweet abt it.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

accent 6 speed manual?

yet to drive a 6 speed..

imagine, modify to shorter shift..

wah, pro..

BFF see post #147

Anyway all the 10k discount Accents sold off already.

Jamesc, on 16 Feb 2017 - 5:32 PM, said:

Where do you see $79,999? I see Sgcarmart at $89,999

You go KMC and they will knock $10k off?

BFF see post #147

Anyway all the 10k discount Accents sold off already.

Jamesc, on 16 Feb 2017 - 5:32 PM, said:

Where do you see $79,999? I see Sgcarmart at $89,999

You go KMC and they will knock $10k off?

Got lah ... I think the MCFer who just signed for a $79K Accent manual hatchback in the Hyundai tread, was based on Tier 3 6-bid NG.

Whether he will get his car is another matter ... but if COE does soften to <$45K over the next few months, he could stand a chance.

Anyways, it is IMHO that the Accent (note: not Elantra) is a better-built car vs the Bezza.

While risking myself from sounding repetitive:

- 1.4, vs 1.3 engine

- 6A/T, vs 5A/T

- Rear disc, vs rear drum brakes

- leather upholstery (standard), vs fabric

- leather-wrapped steering wheel, vs rubberized plastic

- soft-touch, vs hard plastics used (e.g. dashboard)

- made in Korea, vs Malaysia

Got lah ... I think the MCFer who just signed for a $79K Accent manual hatchback in the Hyundai tread, was based on Tier 3 6-bid NG.

Whether he will get his car is another matter ... but if COE does soften to <$45K over the next few months, he could stand a chance.

Anyways, it is IMHO that the Accent (note: not Elantra) is a better-built car vs the Bezza.

While risking myself from sounding repetitive:

- 1.4, vs 1.3 engine

- 6A/T, vs 5A/T

- Rear disc, vs rear drum brakes

- leather upholstery (standard), vs fabric

- leather-wrapped steering wheel, vs rubberized plastic

- soft-touch, vs hard plastics used (e.g. dashboard)

- made in Korea, vs Malaysia

I completely agree with you about the Accent.

I drove a Hyundai for 10 years and I love the brand.  [thumbsup]

I completely agree with you about the Accent.

I drove a Hyundai for 10 years and I love the brand.  [thumbsup]

that is why they should bring the advanced model here to compete with others.

Went in last weekend and was able to take a look at the advance model on display in the shopping centre.

Perocom really should have brought in the advance model. Can feel the difference in "premium" between premium X and advance.

Went in last weekend and was able to take a look at the advance model on display in the shopping centre.

Perocom really should have brought in the advance model. Can feel the difference in "premium" between premium X and advance.

Maybe they are reading this and will do something about it.  [thumbsup]

very optimistic..

actually I wonder if AD will sell a car to me based on the following:

- no need headunit

- no need wheels as I will be bringing my own 15'

- no need paint as I will still send to workshop for my preferred color

premium or advance, I already resigned to fate.

as long it's cheap, I will buy :D

I believe I will doll it up eventually..

post-47635-0-44739700-1487834203_thumb.jpg

Edited by Kurty

if perocom can maintain this price but equip the car with gear up kit n Advance version...then will be best la...haha [laugh]

[thumbsup]

best is to replace the head of sales position to my BFF, Jamesc

perocom will have a bang in Singapore market as compared to now

It will cost more since they need to remove those items. :D

You know those coffeemix sachets? 3-in-1 cheaper than 2-in-1 without sugars cheaper than kopi kosong... The lesser the compositions, the more expensive it is. :D

Same thing with corporate bulk purchase of computers. You think cheaper right compared to consumers for the same make/model? They are usually more expensive 'cos need to take out the pre-installed OS, then downgrade to XP or W7. [laugh]  

very optimistic..

actually I wonder if AD will sell a car to me based on the following:

- no need headunit

- no need wheels as I will be bringing my own 15'

- no need paint as I will still send to workshop for my preferred color

premium or advance, I already resigned to fate.

as long it's cheap, I will buy :D

I believe I will doll it up eventually..

Edited by Kangadrool

It will cost more since they need to remove those items. :D

You know those coffeemix sachets? 3-in-1 cheaper than 2-in-1 without sugars cheaper than kopi kosong... The lesser the compositions, the more expensive it is. :D

Same thing with corporate bulk purchase of computers. You think cheaper right compared to consumers for the same make/model? They are usually more expensive 'cos need to take out the pre-installed OS, then downgrade to XP or W7. [laugh]  

I thought they will assemble the car in Singapore like most AD?

Hi I have a brand new one for cheaper sale due to sudden oversea job allocation.

Blue color, can choose auto or manual. 

I already got COE Dec16 for 48000 ( Lowest so far) 

The car is not delivered yet, due in mid March.

If any one would like to buy, please quickly contact me 91871234. 

Hi I have a brand new one for cheaper sale due to sudden oversea job allocation.

COE bidded in your name means YOU must register the car.

So it will be a 01 transfer car (1 owner used car), even if you never did drive it!

As you are well aware, ALL brand new cars depreciate the moment you drive it out of the AD on Day-1

Blue color and can choose auto or manual? This one is very interesting!!! [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I thought they will assemble the car in Singapore like most AD?

kurt, which AD you know assemble cars in SG?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]