Perodua Bezza

Cypher

Even Hyundai Accent now at $79K is more worth it!

Go to Hyundai thread to check it out ... not I say one

Made in Korea vs Malaysia ... Bezza where got fight?

Also 1.4L vs 1.3L hor ...

really? Hyundai accent at 79k, can consider

Now COE is lower than 50k, not good for Bezza.

Wondering got people buying it?

Heard only the advance version is worthy, others are too normal.

like I mentioned many times, it don't take much of a brainer to work out the details.

this car, this model is only going for RM44,800.

they really think Singaporean are stupid.

yes, its a decent car, in fact, I am really drawn to it.

I would consider buying it if the price is right

so far anyone book bezza? i'm probably go to book end of next months.

if can, just wait. time is your essence.

I think the price is high because its a new model?

I don't think so, I find it stupid and unconvincing.

trying to pull a fast one instead

like I mentioned many times, it don't take much of a brainer to work out the details.

79k accent is manual....n the chances of getting 79k without top up is very slim

What is the OMV?

The cheapest Chery already 76K.

The bulk of the costs of cars is COE, Customs duties and excise. COE already takes up more than half of the selling price.

I don't think so, I find it stupid and unconvincing.

trying to pull a fast one instead

79k accent is manual....n the chances of getting 79k without top up is very slim

I have seen the build, nicely done.

with the recent coe and trend, 79k may be possible.

lets keep our head high. [:p]

Cannot said this way la!Different country.

Malaysia RM44,800.If malaysia got Coe RM50,000 add up becomes RM94,800 leh!

Don't factor in exchange rate.

What is the OMV?

The cheapest Chery already 76K.

The bulk of the costs of cars is COE, Customs duties and excise. COE already takes up more than half of the selling price.

yeah, I really don't know this.

how to find out the OMV?

Kmc starts to sell accent again? And at 79k? Seems like kmc now is pushing sales for their elantra and coming newer model, dont think they are interested in selling accent.

Cannot said this way la!Different country.

Malaysia RM44,800.If malaysia got Coe RM50,000 add up becomes RM94,800 leh!

Don't factor in exchange rate.

ya lah.

I'm not adding the coe factor, in fact, I also keen to know the OMV for bezza.

I do like this car a lot,

with the gear up bodykit, it does look cool.

Kmc starts to sell accent again? And at 79k? Seems like kmc now is pushing sales for their elantra and coming newer model, dont think they are interested in selling accent.

From what I read in the Hyundai thread, they clearing stock for accent esp manual version so might have a chance to get the car at that price.

Clearing stock for accent manual? Though accent has been out of stock since last year? Now kmc suddenly wants to clear stock? Lol.

one month ago i walked in to kmc showroom, they also pushing elantra...not keen to sell accent...that time the price i asked for accent is about 88k+ ...this is crazy prize...

If accent is 88k+ that time, then elantra would be at least 90k to 100k+ liao.

Basis MY selling RM50K, OMV aggaration is already SGD15-16K.

Take the middle path SGD15.5K x 2.3 = $35,650 basic cost

add COE $48,000

Total: $83,650

I didn't know that not only HDB subsidies your public housing, private automotive distributor also subsidies your car purchase.  [laugh]

This is back-on-envelope calculation. Can't find Perodua info in LTA website as reckon none has been registered yet.

yeah, I really don't know this.

how to find out the OMV?

Edited by Kangadrool

Clearing stock for accent manual? Though accent has been out of stock since last year? Now kmc suddenly wants to clear stock? Lol.

Bro @philipkee booked last week (see other thread)

• Praise 11

Basis MY selling RM50K, OMV aggaration is already SGD15-16K.

Take the middle path SGD15.5K x 2.3 = $35,650 basic cost

add COE $48,000

Total: $83,650

I didn't know that not only HDB subsidies your public housing, private automotive distributor also subsidies your car purchase.  [laugh]

This is back-on-envelope calculation. Can't find Perodua info in LTA website as reckon none has been registered yet.

i think OMV is 13K if I am not wrong. CEVS 10K. [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]