Perodua Bezza

Cypher

Basis MY selling RM50K, OMV aggaration is already SGD15-16K.

Take the middle path SGD15.5K x 2.3 = $35,650 basic cost

add COE $48,000

Total: $83,650

I didn't know that not only HDB subsidies your public housing, private automotive distributor also subsidies your car purchase.  [laugh]

This is back-on-envelope calculation. Can't find Perodua info in LTA website as reckon none has been registered yet.

where does this 2.3 comes from?

import tax?

Don't say that, really don't know mah.

got subsidies, I bought my house at no grant.

if I not wrong, they manage to sell a few on the launch day.

really? Hyundai accent at 79k, can consider

like I mentioned many times, it don't take much of a brainer to work out the details.

this car, this model is only going for RM44,800.

they really think Singaporean are stupid.

yes, its a decent car, in fact, I am really drawn to it.

I would consider buying it if the price is right

if can, just wait. time is your essence.

Kurt, do you know how much Merc, BMW, Audi, VW selling in Europe? and how much they are selling the cars to SG? 

i think it takes some brains to work that out.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Kurt, do you know how much Merc, BMW, Audi, VW selling in Europe? and how much they are selling the cars to SG? 

i think it takes some brains to work that out.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

don't know..

that's why you hardly see me in showroom.

I also rarely change cars as I don't understand the rational..

where does this 2.3 comes from?

import tax?

Don't say that, really don't know mah.

got subsidies, I bought my house at no grant.

if I not wrong, they manage to sell a few on the launch day.

you know something, when ppl start to shoot and keep on shooting without knowing some facts, really become no brainier you know.   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

don't know..

that's why you hardly see me in showroom.

I also rarely change cars as I don't understand the rational..

take a little time go find out lah.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you know something, when ppl start to shoot and keep on shooting without knowing some facts, really become no brainier you know.   [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ok, better keep my mouth shut.

don't wish to become valentine's joker of the day

ok, better keep my mouth shut.

don't wish to become valentine's joker of the day

its ok to be a joker, but better not be the joke.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I remember asking the se on the omv. But my useless brain can't remember the answer.

IIRC should be approx 13k to 14k. Cevs should be 10k.

So scrap value only 2.5k.

Those interested please double confirm with P2 again. Don't trust my useless memory.

Just went to view this bezza.

Space wise, quite decent but interior very plastic

If give me a choice to pick 1.4m accent @ $79999 with leather seat vs $74000 not leather seat.

I will pick accent. The interior amd exterior is better looking

Just went to view this bezza.

Space wise, quite decent but interior very plastic

If give me a choice to pick 1.4m accent @ $79999 with leather seat vs $74000 not leather seat.

I will pick accent. The interior amd exterior is better looking

Where do you see $79,999? I see Sgcarmart at $89,999

You go KMC and they will knock $10k off?

Kmc can give you $10k discount but with super low coe rebate and chances of getting coe is super low also. Lol.

Sounds like the $83k Kia Cerato.  [thumbsup]

They say last weekend KMC got discount S10K on the manual accents to clear stock. Rebate also drop $10k to $38K. [laugh]

someone booked.   [thumbsup]

actually if it is a manual and it is clearing stock, no hurry ones can wait 6 bids somehow they will give it to you. [thumbsup]

May even get on first bid if they dont want to see the car in their warehouse any more.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

actually if it is a manual and it is clearing stock, no hurry ones can wait 6 bids somehow they will give it to you. [thumbsup]

May even get on first bid if they dont want to see the car in their warehouse any more.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I just called earlier, the char boh SE told me Accent all boh stock liao [bigcry]