Impregnation before marriage. What Approach to take?

Ingenius

pursuit of perfection mah...  [smash]  [:p]

perfection? the impregnation? muahahahaha

ok ok...might as well make this a troll thread muahahhahaha

Btw there is no such thing as choosing the right life long partner

we all think we can choose the right life long partner but there 

is no correct way. It all just luck.

because there is always the mother in law factor, right?  ^_^  [:p]  [laugh]

Edited the title for some level of better comprehensibility and clarity that is CIVIL.

For crying out loud this is not EDMW for goodness sake.

If you think you want to post such thread titles, damn well post there!

Pending lock for sanity

Apologies then. Mod pls close thread.

because there is always the mother in law factor, right?  ^_^  [:p]  [laugh]

Yup its a package deal.

In my next life I will marry an orphan.

Apologies then. Mod pls close thread.

no lah....dun get me wrong.....good topic for discussion lah....dun sensi hor...@mockngbrd experience in this

There are parents here with school going kids so let's discuss this civilly lah

Take care bro...all good over there?

just out of curiosity.. would it be the same choice knowing/if u knew ur deep dislike of your MIL?? 

not out to offend bro.. 

but.. i really dislike my FIL.... and that thought has crossed my mind a few times... 

Its ok nothing offends me except my MIL

In my next life I will marry an orphan.

Some people never learn - not me.  [thumbsup] 

Uni no big deal lah. Boys would have completed NS. Girls over 18. So what's the problem? The question is whether want to get married and give birth or abort.

nah.. based on reply.. kids want a life together.. parents/relatives dont want them together unless they prove themselves mature enough and have thought it through... 

thats the conuldrum

no lah....dun get me wrong.....good topic for discussion lah....dun sensi hor...@mockngbrd experience in this

There are parents here with school going kids so let's discuss this civilly lah

Take care bro...all good over there?

Thanks mate. All good and busy with work preparing for retirement. Glad you are doing well .

It happened to my nephew , and I have kids so this issue got me pondering.

See, the undertaker knows what is real and what is for trolling.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

to be fair, in this age and time, with the kids running around with high hormones, gd to discuss among civil ppl here..heck, even @joseph22 got experience b4....i think haaaaaaaaaaaa

Thanks mate. All good and busy with work preparing for retirement. Glad you are doing well .

ok bro....gd to discuss.  That is why this is definitely a thread worth discussing here...

tell nephew,............. be a man...do the right thing!.

to be fair, in this age and time, with the kids running around with high hormones, gd to discuss among civil ppl here..heck, even @joseph22 got experience b4....i think haaaaaaaaaaaa

ok bro....gd to discuss. That is why this is definitely a thread worth discussing here...

Nephew and gf wishes to get married, it's the parents who are hesitant.

i honestly think.. it depends on the 2 kids..  

its like when you were young.. you have friends that shot gun marriage... but u know they will make it work.. and then you have those that you ask yourself..   why? 

so.. the issue is ... which are they? 

and even if they are those that can make it work.. would their parents allow them to??

ok bro....gd to discuss.  That is why this is definitely a thread worth discussing here...

err... differnt  MAN do different thing leh   [laugh]  [laugh]

Nephew and gf wishes to get married, it's the parents who are hesitant.

ok guess folks are the old fashioned type....but then are the kids ready for the commitment? stable? gf ok?

Parents would be in denial I would think at this stage so give them space and lead them here lor....or better not hahahah

you all forget about one thing, both are uni students mean all come from good family, all good all good    [laugh]  [laugh]