Meet up at Enaq Prata - 1 Feb 2017

Tianmo

think i won't go for any mcf meetups...very stressful with all the handsum towkays

i look like a butcher and dress like one too

:a-confused:  [:(]  [dead]

think i won't go for any mcf meetups...very stressful with all the handsum towkays

:a-confused:[:(][dead]

har....you must be like someone i know decades ago.....wear lacoste shirt....ahpek berms but drive a 7 series and 2 other cars at home....a red ferrari and a bnb for daily chores....lol!

LOL

must see time and venue la

you orguinise during lunch on a working day.. of cos i have to dressed up according to work

u try orguinise on Friday night LOL

I don't remember you got mention timing hor? [:p][laugh][laugh]

:a-confused:[:(][dead]

Cum leh, I still owe you a can of peach leh. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

size 29 a bit tough, i think may take forever to reach, now I think i measure 301/2.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

@vellfires, yap that super young handsome fellow,  i think he drove the evo today.  [thumbsup]

Wow.. mai like that say la boss.. I shy one.. okay next time drinks on me..

Psst : Bukit Indah [rolleyes]  [rolleyes]

@tianmo @eviilusion @raymondism @carbon82 @little_prince Nice meeting you guys yesterday.. Lots of knowledge gained from you all.. I'm a newbie. Please guide me the right way :p

A pity, I had to leave early and I didn't get to check out all the cool cars.. oh well.. but it was good to meet everyone... cheers

Nice meeting you too, Sir :)

@tianmo @eviilusion @raymondism @carbon82 @little_prince Nice meeting you guys yesterday.. Lots of knowledge gained from you all.. I'm a newbie. Please guide me the right way :p

hey, u forgot me!! 

Well, i left earlier, so cannot blame u also  [laugh]

anyway, was surprise to see a fine young man driving a Vellfire as i always though it was a Ah Pek car.   [laugh]

Nice meeting you too, Sir :)

Be in touch with you soon bro..

One thing nice about meet up sessions is that you get to know a few more lobangs heh...

Be in touch with you soon bro..

One thing nice about meet up sessions is that you get to know a few more lobangs heh...

Definitely boss.. Hahaha.. yeah man... good to know people around ;)

hey, u forgot me!! 

Well, i left earlier, so cannot blame u also  [laugh]

anyway, was surprise to see a fine young man driving a Vellfire as i always though it was a Ah Pek car.   [laugh]

Hahhaha.. Oops.. Sorry boss :p

No choice le.. family.. It's a nice drive nevertheless

Definitely boss.. Hahaha.. yeah man... good to know people around ;)

Hahhaha.. Oops.. Sorry boss :p

Now I know where to look for you ....

Most of us who was at the MU got his number, so should be easy  [laugh] .

but good to meet up with people from different industries. 

Definitely boss.. Hahaha.. yeah man... good to know people around ;)

Hahhaha.. Oops.. Sorry boss :p

saw a lime green vellfire while driving out from the carpark....is that yours?

wooooo, hosay liao, you buy drink, @raymondism also buy drink, we can go to that atas atas square liao.  :a-happy:  :a-happy:  [laugh]

saw a lime green vellfire while driving out from the carpark....is that yours?

tak ada bang.. Hahahah.. didn't drive the Vellfire out.. Mine is black..

wooooo, hosay liao, you buy drink, @raymondism also buy drink, we can go to that atas atas square liao.  :a-happy:  :a-happy:  [laugh]

HAHAHA.. Atas atas square? WooHooo~

Most of us who was at the MU got his number, so should be easy  [laugh] .

but good to meet up with people from different industries. 

Yeah man.. Just a phone call away..

tak ada bang.. Hahahah.. didn't drive the Vellfire out.. Mine is black..

HAHAHA.. Atas atas square? WooHooo~

oh...i see! Just as bro Tianmo said....must be the evo!

i only buy cheapo mineral water

I buy coke [;)]

oh...i see! Just as bro Tianmo said....must be the evo!

Yeah.. Hahahah..