Meet up at Enaq Prata - 1 Feb 2017

Tianmo

Cum cum cum, prata, kopi and see me. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bro, 

tomorrow you will be wearing a red rose on your chest ? or hair ?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

How to know i talking to the correct Tiko ranger when i arrive ? 

Bro, 

tomorrow you will be wearing a red rose on your chest ? or hair ?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

We are open to ideas one, you can either shout "I am RH1667" the moment you enter, or you can shout " shang si tianmo?" 

or you can sit quietly and wait for a grp of ppl kpkb then you walk over and ask, "MCF?". 

but I think easier way is you PM me your ph number, and you can call me when you reach.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I'll PM you my contact boss.. hahaha.. Worried tomorrow cum down can't identify you...

I can recognize you lah, I will wave at you the moment you step inside.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Bro, 

No move time is 1100H.

FUP is the first row of tables outside the stall..

The password from 1059 to 1129 is HIGH NOON

After which the password from 1130 to 1659 is YOU'RE LATE

No move time is 1100H.

So you guys will be in prone position ah ?  [laugh]

got smoking table  ? 

Edited by RH1667

No move time is 1100H.

I think after 1400, the password is BYE BYE YOU ARE ALL BY YOURSELF.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

So you guys will be in prone position ah ?  [laugh]

got smoking table  ? 

if you promise to set up medical centre outside, we can go prone and high alert beside your tentage.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

This one need MO, i not qualify.  :a-m1524:

But i dont mind if you bring some XMM dressed as nurse.  [:p]

( think this should increase the head count for the MU ) 

Please take photo of the prata (esp the egg prata).

I went to the ghim moh branch recently and was disappointed by their egg prata. The egg was not evenly spread so a large portion of the prata was just uncooked flour.

I thought of wearing my old Brunei JCT tee shirt... LTD ed now.. after 20 years... but I need to wear white, so will be there in a white short sleeve from Uniglo...

41%2BOWwfFOEL.jpg

haha.. hope you guys meet the mythical creatures ...  

enjoy the meet up lo!