Funny car scene

carloverguy2017

The year of the rooster 

Witness 3 real roosters crossing the road today

These were suspected to me roosters used for the upcoming TCSS drama and had escaped from the Mediacorp at Star Avenue. These roosters had lost their way and were seen wandering along 26 Ayer Rajah Crescent .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fiXvPOjy1ZA

If you have funny moments recorded from your car camera please share  !

( please dont share reckless driving videos here please )

• Praise 11
  • Dislike 1

Shhhh [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed]  [lipsrsealed] they are from Sim Ming and hiding from the authority. Now they are exposed they have to find new place to migrate.  :a-m1524:  :a-m1524:  :a-m1524: 

16473460_1649432911738357_49528212138035

The year of the rooster 

Witness 3 real roosters crossing the road today

These were suspected to me roosters used for the upcoming TCSS drama and had escaped from the Mediacorp at Star Avenue. These roosters had lost their way and were seen wandering along 26 Ayer Rajah Crescent .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fiXvPOjy1ZA

If you have funny moments recorded from your car camera please share  !

( please dont share reckless driving videos here please )

I say Poh mata is the bestest

I tiagong mata catch those chicken standing at road side one

:XD:

But this one standing in the middle of the road, not road side leh 

But these chickens are dressed well, not scantily or any part exposed leh.

Now got new riddle, why did the chicken wait at the bus stop after crossing the road, lol

But these chickens are dressed well, not scantily or any part exposed leh.

Now got new riddle, why did the chicken wait at the bus stop after crossing the road, lol

Hmmmm.... define "chicken"

Some wait at teksi stand

Hmmmm.... define "chicken"

Some wait at teksi stand

Teksi stand and carpark normally is rooster type with croaky crow and a lot of bass.

I think easier if define by category and price, easier to narrow down the choices

nobody ask why the chicken cross the road yet ah

Okie, as you wished!

so... why did the chickens/roosters cross the road ah?  :grin:

If chicken loitering at void deck , call HDB

If chicken loitering further away from void deck, onto grass patch beside HDB - call NPARK

If chicken loitering further to the pavement - call SLA

If chicken loitering even further and onto the road - call LTA

If chicke loitering on road and got accident with cars - call TP

If chicken soul loitering in the sky after it was killed - call NEA ( our air is under NEA responsibilities, remember PSI from Indonesia ? )

If chicken soup ( blood ) got washed down the drain due to road kill - call MOH

If you all don't know who to call in some rare cases - call MOE.( they will educate you )

Edited by carloverguy2017

I see chickens around my place all the time. Real chicken, not that kind hor. :D I think construction workers rear them.

Every time one crosses the road in front of me, I just have to say, "Why did the chicken cross the road?!". :D :D

Can anyone teach me how to create a thread

I got a minor accident during a car wash just now. What happen is the car wash station has a water dispenser lying on the ground, and i did not notice it. I brush pass it and the manager say it is leaking. So they will send for repair and bill to me. They say a brand new one cost 1000 plus. I got no case but not pay for the damage now is it ?

maybe you want to use this link and continue the thread.

http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2691031-accident-procedure/page-2

My question is... Since you are already at home, with your car... do you think you can just ignore it ?

When they come after you, ask them for evidence of you damaging their property.

They don't have evidence for sure. At most a few photo of your car and your face.

But that doesn't mean you damaged it.

It can be anyone.

Just say the shop manager lied.

• Dislike 2