Makan Place With EPL live Big Screen

Pr1nse

Used to watch EPL outside st James ..

Think it was the biggest screen I can think of.

As it's known anything cheap doesn't last In sg.

It has folded ..

We skip the pubs and bars coz most of the clubs do telecast.

So any makan spot to watch the games?

Any sharing would be appreciated. Tks

It has folded ..

robertson quay area... 

chambers @ church street... (projection screen.. but atmosphere not bad)

at the fan clubs gathering spots... 

robertson quay area... 

chambers @ church street... (projection screen.. but atmosphere not bad)

at the fan clubs gathering spots... 

Robertson Quay is Ok, since it's neutral ground. But depending on where you sit, may not have clear view

Chambers used to be Manu fan club, but now i think see a lot of other team jerseys liao. 2 big screens and small tv above the bar counter. Limited seats, if sit too far behind cannot see

Robertson Quay is Ok, since it's neutral ground. But depending on where you sit, may not have clear view

Chambers used to be Manu fan club, but now i think see a lot of other team jerseys liao. 2 big screens and small tv above the bar counter. Limited seats, if sit too far behind cannot see

i already say atmosphere not bad mah..   :XD:

It has folded ..

livewire mbs or sentosa? but not really have makan, got bit here n there to munch only wit kopi