COE bidding - 2nd round of Feb 2017 delayed with change

wdldalian

where got most expensive of KM, one Honda NSX can buy 6 odysseys 

not even close to most expensive jap car, still got so many fortuner, elgrand, estima, vellfire, alphard, all lexus etc etc

odyssey stand one corner anytime, everytime, smell no smoke! 

haha, bro, NSX is not a luxury car in my vocab, it is a dream car. 

by the way, i have been driving Ody for 15 years.  Last OLDyssey  scrapped in Feb 2016. since then i  deconsolidated into 2 sedans. But i may consolidate back to Ody again because both cars are very under utilised,  and i still love Ody. 

Edited by Ct3833

Fwah many people gotten their COE. Congratulations!

Where are those waiting for COE to dip to $10K / $20K ah.. [laugh]

Me lor. Still waiting patiently in one dark corner....

Tio Liao

Charles chEesepie. they bidded 52k+ for me.

With this amount,I would have gotten 2 bids ago.

U bought from PI shuttle right?

If they bid the last round. They would have earn 1k  more.

Congrat to your new ride

Looks like 50k is the level that the market tends to settle at..

But if the COE drops the week before, dealers will lower their car prices and give you a better deal - see the bros who score on the Foresters..

I think all of them including the FNA ones have gotten their COE?

I wonder if those who booked G COE after the budget announcement got their COE this round.

If so, COE is due for a downward adjustment to low 40k

Edited by Nutty

I wonder if those who booked G COE after the budget announcement got their COE this round.

If so, COE is due for a downward adjustment to low 40k

Why say so? How are they correlated?

Congrats!

But I tot all conti will bid v high as all high margins so can afford to bid...

How come they bid so conservative...

First I saw the bid $49.8k then revised to $52.8k secured at $50.6k