Town Meet up at Blujaz cafe- 3 march 2017

Tianmo

Lai lai lai, as promised earlier, Lunch meet up in town for march 2017,

All are welcome, makan, drink kopi, and talk cock.

Date: 3 March 2017 (Friday)

time: starting 12pm

venue: Blujaz cafe, 11 bali lane, Historic kampong Glam, S189848.

Those driving can park at 

village hotel, $1.90 for 1st hr.

Raffles hospital, $2.50 for 1st hr.

park royal, $2.50 for 1st hr

and walk over.

for those park and ride, nearest mrt is bugis mrt station.

Bus stop in front of blujaz only has bus no 48,

opp the plaza has bus no 100, 107, 980, 961.

map attached.

post-65783-0-59366800-1488181461_thumb.jpg

Blujaz has a set lunch offer starting from $10++, menu for other food can be found in their website. 

http://www.blujazcafe.net/

attached some pictures FYR.

post-65783-0-87310000-1488181584.jpg

post-65783-0-73682000-1488181608.jpg

post-65783-0-40084100-1488181624.jpg

post-65783-0-92300400-1488181641.jpg

PS, all information accurate as of time of posting, details courtesy of @jman888.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

We need to alert blujaz on est numbers , so appreciate if we can firm up by Thursday, 2 March 2017. 

1) Tianmo

2)@jman888

We need to alert blujaz on est numbers , so appreciate if we can firm up by Thursday, 2 March 2017.

1) Tianmo

2)@jman888

1) Tianmo

2)Jman888

3) theoldjaffa

1) Tianmo
2)Jman888
3) theoldjaffa  

4) @vellfires

Edited by Tianmo

Lai lai lai, as promised earlier, Lunch meet up in town for march 2017,

All are welcome, makan, drink kopi, and talk cock.

Date: 3 March 2017 (Friday)

time: starting 12pm

venue: Blujaz cafe, 11 bali lane, Historic kampong Glam, S189848.

Those driving can park at

village hotel, $1.90 for 1st hr.

Raffles hospital, $2.50 for 1st hr.

park royal, $2.50 for 1st hr

and walk over.

for those park and ride, nearest mrt is bugis mrt station.

Bus stop in front of blujaz only has bus no 48,

opp the plaza has bus no 100, 107, 980, 961.

map attached.

attachicon.gifIMG-20170227-WA0006.jpg

Blujaz has a set lunch offer starting from $10++, menu for other food can be found in their website.

http://www.blujazcafe.net/

attached some pictures FYR.

attachicon.gifrps20170226_110352.jpg

attachicon.gifrps20170226_110425.jpg

attachicon.gifrps20170226_110503.jpg

attachicon.gifrps20170226_110539.jpg

PS, all information accurate as of time of posting, details courtesy of @jman888. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Why this Fri

I like Blujaz but sorry to disappoint you Tianmo. Haha. Continue the single dot ok.  [thumbsup]

So sad de. [:(]

You see I removed all the dots just for you, you know.  [inlove]  :wub:

You like Blujaz ah, I shall remember this, mayb our first date can be here?  ^_^  ^_^

@Tianmo, the portion of this makan place is quite big.

KNN, cannot be 2 man share 1 set right?  -_-

You cuming or not?  [sly]  [laugh]  [laugh]