COE bidding - 1st round March 2017

If I dislike the first post will help?  :D

The last time I disliked his post, he sent me a 2000 words email every day, telling me how hurt he was, for 3 months. -_-

so be warn. [:p]   [laugh]

But fark, who the hell cares, I still dislike, so sld you!!!  [laugh]

The last time I disliked his post, he sent me a 2000 words email every day, telling me how hurt he was, for 3 months. -_-

so be warn. [:p]   [laugh]

But fark, who the hell cares, I still dislike, so sld you!!!  [laugh]

then you changed nick right :grin:  :grin:

Sorry Sir, already did.

Can un-praise?

Anyway I think PB effect is very muted this year.

All the people I interacted with are very TL about their PB this year.

Dun praise hor

Edited by Showster

Sorry Sir, already did.

Can un-praise?

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Sorry Sir, already did.

Can un-praise?

already removed.....lucky i fast wait those 2 @tianmo and @superbored will dislike you.....esp the latter...very bored.... :grin:  :grin:

yah, change to "limbeydislike you".  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

oh thot it was tianmokilan.... :grin:  :a-admin:

Hehe, already a lot of people dislike me for saying what I really feel and think.

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

already removed.....lucky i fast wait those 2 @tianmo and @superbored will dislike you.....esp the latter...very bored.... :grin:  :grin:

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

wahahahahaha.  [thumbsup]

never thought of this  [laugh]  [laugh] 

but seriously, will anyone even do this?  :huh:

wahahahahaha.  [thumbsup]

never thought of this  [laugh]  [laugh] 

but seriously, will anyone even do this?  :huh:

believe me...i am sure there will be weirdos...now no school hols lesser tho

oh thot it was tianmokilan.... :grin:  :a-admin:

KNN, you remember this one sia!!!  [thumbsup]

I almost forgotten man. this one classic!!! [thumbsup]  [laugh]

KNN, you remember this one sia!!!  [thumbsup]

I almost forgotten man. this one classic!!! [thumbsup]  [laugh]

well some clown by name @vratenza call me elephant mammary....nbz... <_<  <_<

You do have an elephant's memory wad...

well some clown by name @vratenza call me elephant mammary....nbz... <_<  <_<

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

If can remove 'praise' after accidentally praise   [sweatdrop]

How about increase the number of emoticon from 6 to 12 ....

post-21853-0-54702300-1488432276.jpg

You do have an elephant's memory wad...

no la.. he documents every word we say.... EVERY word...  typical stalker behaviour i say...   :XD:

I guess $2000 drop this round for both CATs. I bidding this round too. [lipsrsealed]

CAT A = 47k

CAT B = 48k

gXgx. you finally bought.

$90999?

Wah I like [laugh] Recuit is also a marksman! [rifle]

Mai lai la.

Last time you bobo shooter.

gXgx. you finally bought.

$90999?

Mai lai la.

Last time you bobo shooter.

Sgt, 88399.  [lipsrsealed]

Hee Hee.... U still dunno who am I leh.  :a-happy:  :a-happy:  :a-happy:

What if I tell you I am your PC? :D

Sgt, PC surname is Ang, u r Chan. I still rememeber leh.

Sgt, which PCC you went? Ops... I mean PPS.  [:p]

Edited by Titanium