COE bidding - 1st round March 2017

There

I say all high

Pb coming

I also recommend ALL coe related threads like this be DISQUALIFIED from thread of the month!

Ridiculous to be giving vouchers for the same damn thing 9 months in succession

I hear you brother!! We will exclude it from this month onwards!

KNN, so you are the one to start another COE thread ah? You so bad no give chance to other ppl win.  [mad]

But I support removing such COE threads from "Thread of the month". Really silly to have the same topic running in the race every month, twice in a month some more. @pchou what says? [laugh]

OK, to show my support, I wont praise this 1st post.  [:p]

Errrrrr, can standardized the thread title?  ^_^

i agree with Radx! how can i dont agree with him.... :p

Waaaaaa dunch liddat le haaaaa

Thks boss! Appreciate the concurrence as it's in the interest of all!

hmmm does he have the power to ban you? [confused]:psychotic:

I can ban kilan you tho haaaaaa

That is @bancoe brudeer

From one motoring website.

LTA is afraid there is 2 fewer days to collect car sales orders, COE may crash, hence postpone bidding by a week?  [sly]

All this while and I just realized that one of the tags for this thread is "knn". [laugh]

wait till you see ccXXXX in sai...hahaha

OMG, like that siao liao liao. Can I request for something in advance? If ever he request to ban me for life, pls do not agree with him.  [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

Waaaaaa dunch liddat le haaaaa

Thks boss! Appreciate the concurrence as it's in the interest of all!

I can ban kilan you tho haaaaaa

That is @bancoe brudeer

tianmokilan is already banned. If ever there is a SuperBoRedkilan, I think sld face the same fate.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

hmmm does he have the power to ban you?  [confused]  :psychotic:

haha ban me is one thing, but he knows where's my office, i scared if he comes and find me... you know how fierce he looks hahahahha 

OMG, like that siao liao liao. Can I request for something in advance? If ever he request to ban me for life, pls do not agree with him.  [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

hhahahahaha, this one, he has a say to it~~~ hahahaha

haha ban me is one thing, but he knows where's my office, i scared if he comes and find me... you know how fierce he looks hahahahha 

hhahahahaha, this one, he has a say to it~~~ hahahaha

Haiz, like that I can count my days liao.  [:(]  [bigcry]

today can play with us ah?  long time no see you leh, when can I see you ah?  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

at the next test drive....  or u win a prize and specify must collect from her... lol 

also no know................ is wait until .................which year............. which month. ........ [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

tianmokilan is already banned. If ever there is a SuperBoRedkilan, I think sld face the same fate.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

alamak your name is not tianmokilan ..... sounds like in malay like "TaMoKalah" [sunny]  (dont/cannot want to lose one)