Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

damn, saw this thread too late. wonder if they will still print some more vouchers for the remaining few days.

be active next time and confirm u wont be late liao..... :a-happy:

Haaais sian..travel so far to the Sembawang stn and was told it was out of stock..any bro’s here whom got spare 98’s can share with me

So seems that I was lucky to be able to get the coupons when I went to pump this afternoon at 3pm.

To pay it forward, I have some spares to give away. So please PM me.

4x $5 off for 160 YCK (valid till 31 May 2018)

2x $8 off for all stations (valid from 10 May to 31 May 2018)

Reported listing carosell for prohibited item.

$40 pls go n Rob.

They will take action for this?

unlikely laa...few sellers selling... :a-noway:  got buyers also.... [sleeping]

There is one selling only 1 piece $5 voucher for $1! [thumbsdown]

Hahahahaha...  :XD:

walau eh...jialat sia.... :a-happy: IMHO so unethical....oh well.... [sleeping]

Edited by Blublak

5th Gear

sigh! economy must be very bad.

Haaais sian..travel so far to the Sembawang stn and was told it was out of stock..any broâs here whom got spare 98âs can share with me ð­

I have 98 X 4 each month.

I'll give to u for free.

Pls pm me Ur address and use an alias name

I have 6 X ron95 (only for May) at yck station.

Who wants?

Does anyone who don’t pump 98 can spare some 98 voucher for all station?

First post straightaway ask for spare vouchers?  <_<

First post straightaway ask for spare vouchers? <_<

When it comes to save money.. Who don't want.. Plus there are maybe a lot of drivers read this forum too.. Haha..

Edited by Yewheng