The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

these two who were helping the injured could be japanese tourist?

Most likely tourists .... at least they are willing to get their hands stained ....they must have got a shock in the incident .Locals looking on

This type also need to call SCDF?

I thought should call the contractor that installed the door?

Yalor

This type also call fireman

They should pay fireman many money

Fireman should just break their glass and say ok settle :grin:

Yalor

This type also call fireman

They should pay fireman many money

Fireman should just break their glass and say ok settle :grin:

I think they don't want to break the glass.

That's the problem.

These ppl are so bold to do it on board daylight.

I think sooner or later police will install their surveillance cameras all over little India. Another troubled spot like Geylang in the making.

I think they don't want to break the glass.

That's the problem.

Don’t break glass call fireman for what

Call contractor

toh guan road, every morning got one indian half naked with black running shorts jogging on the road. He will shout command as he jog, looks like a RSM, and a siao one that is. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i do see him at Jurong Town Hall AYE exit sometimes..

https://www.nytimes.com/2018/07/26/world/asia/beijing-embassy-explosion.html#click=https://t.co/HaV8gRTvFb

Blast Heard Near United States Embassy in Beijing

BEIJING — An explosion rocked the street outside the United States Embassy in Beijing on Thursday, rattling a diplomatically sensitive area in the Chinese capital.

Smoke filled the air on a street not far from where many Chinese citizens line up each day to apply for visas to the United States.

The blast happened around 1 p.m. and was heard from blocks away.

A visa agent who said he was about 30 feet away when the blast occurred said the source appeared to be an explosive device, set off by a man who had been trying to call attention to a human rights issue.

Earlier in the day, a woman who had also been protesting was arrested after dousing herself in gasoline, the agent said. It was not clear whether the two incidents were related.

Images shared on social media showed a large number of people looking toward the site of the explosion and gray smoke drifting over the street.

The street in front of the embassy, Tianze Road, which is also near the embassies of India and Israel, was closed for about an hour after the blast. Soon after the street reopened, a new line began to form outside the embassy compound.

The United States Embassy, in northeastern Beijing, is a well-protected compound. The facility opened in 2008 with a dedication ceremonyattended by then-President George W. Bush. Security inside the visa area is strict, with no electronic devices or large bags allowed inside.

I think sooner or later police will install their surveillance cameras all over little India. Another troubled spot like Geylang in the making.

I think already done that since the Little India riot.

Donât break glass call fireman for what

Call contractor

Next time you go them, you ask them la.

How I know sia?

toh guan road, every morning got one indian half naked with black running shorts jogging on the road. He will shout command as he jog, looks like a RSM, and a siao one that is.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Most of the time when I see the Indian guy running he is already past IMM.

Must say he is fit to run for his age.

How about the Chinese guy at jurong west blk 49X.

Usually stands near the MyCK store talking to himself.

Anybody knows what is he talking? Police talk or some scam?

Ah? Already installed after the riots.

Don’t break glass call fireman for what

Call contractor

Anyway, told you to get the Raptor, you dun want.

Can help them ram the glass break mah.  [sly]