Help Needed: Research on car buyers and sellers

BabyBlade

HI GUYS,

I need your help. We are looking for active users of sgCarMart to find out how you use our service. If you are interested in taking part in our user study, please click on the link below and fill up the form.

10 participants will be shortlisted for an interview at SPH News Centre. Those who complete the face-to-face interview will receive a $30 cashcard.

If you are keen, please click on this link for more info:

http://win.asiaone.com/sgcarmart/

Those who like to mention my username in random threads, now you can contribute.   :a-admin:

@tianmo @rh1667 @2bdriver @superbored @eviilusion @vellfires @ladykillerz

Those who like to mention my username in random threads, now you can contribute.   :a-admin:

@tianmo @rh1667 @2bdriver @superbored @eviilusion

Thank you for calling me to this, unfortunately i am not an active user of SgCarMart . so have to skip the chance to collect the $30 cashcard  [:p]

Done... 

If you want other people to submit.. you just have to say YOU will be the one conducting the face to face interview... 

you know? juz a idea... lol

Those who like to mention my username in random threads, now you can contribute. :a-admin:

@tianmo @rh1667 @2bdriver @superbored @eviilusion @vellfires @ladykillerz

me too.....i only have 1 email now......too much info to give! My yahoo email...the password i forgot liao...lol.

Looking for date ah

me...me...i wont mind be a pillion on her Panigale...can or not...@Babyblade....

Looking for date ah

Exposed. Times are bad boss. Need to do some "market research".  :a-admin:

me too.....i only have 1 email now......too much info to give! My yahoo email...the password i forgot liao...lol.

me...me...i wont mind be a pillion on her Panigale...can or not...@Babyblade....

Excuses excuses!

lol......dont like that lei. So how.....the pillion on your panigale....can? I really have a single email now and its my office email...only for official use and the Panigale ride...

I was filling up the survey halfway only to realise that there is an 1-hour interview.

Sorry, not participating. I too shy to face BB for 1 hour

Honestly I don't have the slightest idea what's the interview about, what questions they're going to throw at you but I highly doubt it will take up an entire hour la. And I'm pretty much sure it's gonna be light-hearted.

Best of all, it won't be an interview with Babyblade. This you don't have to worry! Haha.

I think you just caused many people to give up the survey. ha ha ha  

It is frankly insulting to be offered $30 to spend one hour (more if including transportation) of your time for the interview. I believe our one hour is worth more (either for family or productivity). Furthermore, there is the consent of release of private data; costs of travel to SPH News Centre.

HI GUYS,

I need your help. We are looking for active users of sgCarMart to find out how you use our service. If you are interested in taking part in our user study, please click on the link below and fill up the form.

10 participants will be shortlisted for an interview at SPH News Centre. Those who complete the face-to-face interview will receive a $30 cashcard.

If you are keen, please click on this link for more info:

http://win.asiaone.com/sgcarmart/

I...I...I.... :nosepick:  very shy lah   :shy:

I don't know what to say   :secret-laugh:   only knows stomping my foot      [bounce2]

It is frankly insulting to be offered $30 to spend one hour (more if including transportation) of your time for the interview. I believe our one hour is worth more (either for family or productivity). Furthermore, there is the consent of release of private data; costs of travel to SPH News Centre.

wah piang eh.. $30/- is token sum la...   

Wah. You can say it is not worth it but insulting is kinda harsh don't you think?

The $30 is informed to us upfront and we can choose whether or not we wanna attend....

I was filling up the survey halfway only to realise that there is an 1-hour interview.

Sorry, not participating. I too shy to face BB for 1 hour

I don't even dare to click on the link by seeing :slow:  her nick   :=B:   si beh pai sei you know   :brzzzzz:

Wah. You can say it is not worth it but insulting is kinda harsh don't you think?

The $30 is informed to us upfront and we can choose whether or not we wanna attend....

OK. Admittedly, 'insulting' may be a bit harsh. I apologise for any offense caused.