[Post Event] MCF HangOut with Hyundai All-New IONIQ!

spzen

really bo standard

test drive event still need to pay S$10.

100 paxs = S$1000. Agent cant afford?

Market must be damn bad......

Lock my thread, I angry liao hor.  [mad]  [laugh]  [laugh]

'you lucky i no put you in SEARCH hall of fame

haaaaaaaaaaaa

really bo standard

$10 got makan, goodie bag and fellowship with fellow MCFers cheap mah.

Trust me quite fun with some car info sharing by experts and also got lucky draw [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  

really bo standard

the $10 is not for us or Hyundai to earn anything out of it. It is to make sure anyone that RSVP is doing it with responsibility that they will turn out on the day.

If you read carefully, inside the goodie bag there will be NTUC voucher, which we will take the money from the registration fee and return it back to the registrants if they turn up on the day itself

the $10 is not for us or Hyundai to earn anything out of it. It is to make sure anyone that RSVP is doing it with responsibility that they will turn out on the day.

If you read carefully, inside the goodie bag there will be NTUC voucher, which we will take the money from the registration fee and return it back to the registrants if they turn up on the day itself

Really cannot please all

Sure to hv brickbrats regardless

Last time that leehock also the same

Give up!

Really cannot please all

Sure to hv brickbrats regardless

Last time that leehock also the same

Give up!

Hahaha, if everyone is like @tianmo. @tianmo lai give me $10

Be careful what you wish for pretty, if everyone is like me, the whole MCF will go up side down.  [:p]

Alamak you want take my last $10 dollar also ah? OK later I give you, but all in 5 cents coin hor, times are bad you know!!! [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

And did I mention this, thank you for bringing the token amount down from $12.  [thumbsup]

I standby $10 worth of 5 cents coins, and registered liao leh, but system no ask me for money wor.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

oh sorry, I just remember is a selection process, not automatic register means can go one.  [:p]

Edited by Tianmo

I hope they have someone to do a proper introduction of the car and also able to answer some questions I might have this time.

Been to the showroom twice but the SE don't seems to know much about the car they are selling.

The first one lagi best, ask me to read the features written on the door myself when I ask him to intro...

I standby $10 worth of 5 cents coins, and registered liao leh, but system no ask me for money wor.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

oh sorry, I just remember is a selection process, not automatic register means can go one.  [:p]

bad bad bad! hahaha

I hope they have someone to do a proper introduction of the car and also able to answer some questions I might have this time.

Been to the showroom twice but the SE don't seems to know much about the car they are selling.

The first one lagi best, ask me to read the features written on the door myself when I ask him to intro...

Hi, our editor will be there, you can ask more from him! lemme double check if there's a product specialist will be there as well!

Else you can throw your questions to @kobayashiGT he will ensure you'll have the answers! (KobayashiGT is the bao-ka-liao guy for this event)

bro, these days,  actually google, youtube can answer your questions better. Go showroom is to test drive and feel the car, ask about the sales package only, anything else the SE read the same thing  we read lah. 

Save yourself some high blood pressure, let you fingers do some walking. You will be a happier buyer, the SE will be a happier seller, and you end up getting a better service.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

bro, these days,  actually google, youtube can answer your questions better. Go showroom is to test drive and feel the car, ask about the sales package only, anything else the SE read the same thing  we read lah. 

Save yourself some high blood pressure, let you fingers do some walking. You will be a happier buyer, the SE will be a happier seller, and you end up getting a better service.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

But sometimes the car in the showroom is different from the reviews all over the world. Lots of missing stuff, like airbags.

I waited for the 2.0T Sonata until the flower wither also not here yet. The SE who told me will contact me when the new i40 come also never did. In the end I need to settle for another brand with 2.0T with i40 features. [laugh]

But sometimes the car in the showroom is different from the reviews all over the world. Lots of missing stuff, like airbags.

I waited for the 2.0T Sonata until the flower wither also not here yet. The SE who told me will contact me when the new i40 come also never did. In the end I need to settle for another brand with 2.0T with i40 features. [laugh]

fate and fated mah, you ended up the conti road, upgrade leh!!! :a-happy:

aiya you go showroom you can see the actual car liao and see what is there what is not there lor. You want very detail i can assure you no SE can help. One time I bought my car, I asked SE timing chain or timing belt, he also need to check, but I asked google faster and I updated him instead.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]