Durian Meetup in the EAST - 18th May 2017

Tianmo

A durian meet is going to be fun because everyone will be using their fingers and dirtying their hands.we should also hug hug each other for affection when meet. Haha.

eat , lick finger ... then shake hand with whoever come in ...........  :XD:

damn ....... you will die to be earlier than @Radx  . The best lick must be @vid , he been doing that for years .  :D

Eat durians need gloves?! Please leh. Durians will taste best using hands and fingers and hopefully the shop will provide a place to wash your hands after that.

Use gloves might as well use fork and spoon!

should not wash off . In case , after the event , you still drooling over the durian , you can just 

stick the fingers into the nose . Jin Pang !  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Got money pay the bills can liao ......  :D

Haha I used to have money until I told my

broker to put it all in Swire and he heard

wrongly and put it all in Swiber.

shift here means the response to this thread will die faster than expected.

Anyway, so far these are the ppl interested

SuPerBoRed, Buadongdong, Eviilusion, RH1667, Ingenius, Chng238, Turboflat4, Jamesc.

I will just leave it running until next weekend and see how is response like, if many more are interested we can go into some details, otherwise dont waste time.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

shift here means the response to this thread will die faster than expected.

Anyway, so far these are the ppl interested

SuPerBoRed, Buadongdong, Eviilusion, RH1667, Ingenius, Chng238, Turboflat4, Jamesc.

I will just leave it running until next weekend and see how is response like, if many more are interested we can go into some details, otherwise dont waste time.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

liu lian hard to eat, if change to mango many still ok  [laugh]  [laugh]

KNN, then there cum the papaya, banana, melon, longgan, and we all end up in a fruit farm.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

We can always buy the fruits and find a place to eat mah, not necessary must eat at the stall. 

If you interested to join, limbey special buy mango for you lah. ^_^

Edited by Tianmo

sg or my?

if jb or muar, I can ask my friends.

I'm keen for JB if time permits

your friend can deliver to SG or not?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

If cheap and good, I dont mind self collect from JB.  ^_^

KNN, then there cum the papaya, banana, melon, longgan, and we all end up in a fruit farm.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

We can always buy the fruits and find a place to eat mah, not necessary must eat at the stall. 

If you interested to join, limbey special buy mango for you lah. ^_^

:XD:  so 慷慨!!!!  

mangos_2879224b.jpg

but he atas... only eat this one.. how? :psychotic:

@tianmo

I stay in the east.. i like durians...  so... allow me to give you some recommendations bah (save your work load) 

818 durian

available parking

best quality... also the most expensive price (only MSW and their exotic hybrid)

201 Telok Kurau Rd, 423910

Kong Lee Hup Kee Trading

available parking 

abv average quality... pricing wise more acceptable

440 Pasir Ris Drive 4 #01-03 Singapore 510440 

Leong Tee fruit traders

Lesser parking now becoz nearby school carpark closed liao..

very good quality .. expensive 

264 Tanjong Katong Rd, Singapore 437051

Geylang area... ask @chickenfarm better...   [:p] 

For your considerations nia...  no need to stick to the three.... u decide

as usual.. if schedule permits.. will turn up!  [laugh]

all options open until we see the final response, meanwhile all suggestion well cum.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

:XD:  so 慷慨!!!!  

mangos_2879224b.jpg

but he atas... only eat this one.. how? :psychotic:

How? how? how?  <_<  -_-

The answer is go f**k spider!!! [laugh]  [laugh]

can do it somewhere in the middle of the season when the quality is better?

Still early to decide anything yet, any input ?  [thumbsup]

Decide the place and time . . . I go stalk you all   [laugh]

and don't garlick garlick . . . I no fear this time. 

this time i keep quiet liao, information all by PM.  [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

lol.. u wait.. need to find 9 people to U.A.....   (leehock is passe)

slowly take your time. UA wont fly on time one.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

my uncle has a durian plantation in JB but I have not seen him for over 10 years. If not can MU there and no holds barred free for all . . . aka royal rumble  [laugh]  

no he's not a vampire.

my uncle has a durian plantation in JB but I have not seen him for over 10 years. If not can MU there and no holds barred free for all . . . aka royal rumble  [laugh]  

no he's not a vampire.

From liu lian MU become liu lian road trip, and then later mayb drive up every state eat different liu lian, ending in Penang for their Red prawn. MLMLWML.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

eat , lick finger ... then shake hand with whoever come in ...........  :XD:

damn ....... you will die to be earlier than @Radx  . The best lick must be @vid , he been doing that for years .  :D

Yes, I lick but only quality ones -_-