Durian Meetup in the EAST - 18th May 2017

Tianmo

I'm interested if date, time and place permits.

you cum late, you get the husks oni ok? To wash hands haaaaaaaaaaaaa

moved this to meetup folder

easier to track

Aiyo, at least spare me some seeds to look at lah.. just husk to wash hands no use wor.. Havent even touch durian need to wash hand meh?? I usually only free after 8.30pm cos needa settle my 2 hyperactive boys. Otherwise my CO dont approve my off pass :a-aggressive:  :a-t2622: , then I husk also don't have liao.. hehehe.

easier to track

please lar....husks are used as containers to drink tap water

reduce heatiness

-_-

Meet up with Liu lian means I bring my MSW to say hello to other people,s D24 or MSW or red prawn etc ? Ha ha ha

Aiyo, at least spare me some seeds to look at lah.. just husk to wash hands no use wor.. Havent even touch durian need to wash hand meh?? I usually only free after 8.30pm cos needa settle my 2 hyperactive boys. Otherwise my CO dont approve my off pass :a-aggressive:  :a-t2622: , then I husk also don't have liao.. hehehe.

ok you take husks back and use to kneel before CO...steady :grin:

please lar....husks are used as containers to drink tap water

reduce heatiness

-_-

you old grandfadder ha..... :XD:

ok you take husks back and use to kneel before CO...steady :grin:

you old grandfadder ha..... :XD:

Steady Bom Pi Pi.. But not for kneeling. For showing proof that I went for durian MU and not go Farm!! Lol :yeah-im-not-drunk:  :secret-laugh:

A durian meet is going to be fun because everyone will be using their fingers and dirtying their hands.we should also hug hug each other for affection when meet. Haha.

Edited by Ingenius

A durian meet is going to be fun because everyone will be using their fingers and dirtying their hands.we should also hug hug each other for affection when meet. Haha.

ok, thank you i will pass   [laugh]  [laugh]

@tianmo

I stay in the east.. i like durians... so... allow me to give you some recommendations bah (save your work load)

818 durian

available parking

best quality... also the most expensive price (only MSW and their exotic hybrid)

201 Telok Kurau Rd, 423910

Kong Lee Hup Kee Trading

available parking

abv average quality... pricing wise more acceptable

440 Pasir Ris Drive 4 #01-03 Singapore 510440

Leong Tee fruit traders

Lesser parking now becoz nearby school carpark closed liao..

very good quality .. expensive

264 Tanjong Katong Rd, Singapore 437051

Geylang area... ask @chickenfarm better... [:p]

For your considerations nia... no need to stick to the three.... u decide

as usual.. if schedule permits.. will turn up! [laugh]

818 confirm gd and expensive.

Chickenfarm no sell liu lian.

Pure lew lian meetup. I kee chiu! :D

AMG side we've recently had a MU at Dempsey durian place. Easy parking, nice atmosphere.

227 Katong looks like a good place but have not been there. Prices competitive for now as new kid on the block.

Dempsey place at least supply gloves lah. :D

ok, thank you i will pass [laugh][laugh]

When was the last time you hug your loved ones and tell them you loved them ? I do everyday. Lol. Make it a habit.

AMG side we've recently had a MU at Dempsey durian place. Easy parking, nice atmosphere.

227 Katong looks like a good place but have not been there. Prices competitive for now as new kid on the block.

Speaking of demsey, i've always wondered how that chap got the license to sell his durians in the open air carpark  [confused]

When was the last time you hug your loved ones and tell them you loved them ? I do everyday. Lol. Make it a habit.

Hug your loved ones still okay

You anyhow hug me I will united airlines you.

My farm also supply glove...

But for one finger only.

Eat durians need gloves?! Please leh. Durians will taste best using hands and fingers and hopefully the shop will provide a place to wash your hands after that.

Use gloves might as well use fork and spoon!