Durian Meetup in the EAST - 18th May 2017

Tianmo

Interesting. Is this for free? Or how can I make payment if I am to join? 

Ok lai, so we have some bros asking for liu lian MU.

Lets have a show of how many interested. I dont think now is a good time for liu lian yet, next month mayb the starting of the season. If we have enough interest, I can go find out more information and mayb make some arrangements. 

Time and venue to be cfm later, but likely to be in early-mid May, in the eastern area this time ( we had recently in West, town and North. Also there is a Hyundai event coming up end April). 

And pls hor, we are talking about the fruit here, not the ah lian with the surname Liu hor.  I attach photo in case ppl start asking me about the ah lian.  [:p]

Anyway, I rushing for a meeting, you guys discuss, will join when I am done.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

durian-culture-d24-2-320x320.jpg

Free? You think durians grow on tr... oh wait, they actually do. [laugh]

You can volunteer to give a treat for the durian to those who guess the next coe prices correctly, like tianmo did.  Lol.

your friend can deliver to SG or not?  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

If cheap and good, I dont mind self collect from JB.  ^_^

paiseh, I thought drive up to Malaysia for durian..

sorry, double vision..

No detail yet. I am trying to gather the interest level. Details we will settle later.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Interesting comeback from someone who got on wrong foot initially here haaaa

Yes @superbored I rem this one too and I checked

Thing is not me who gave friendly advise but da boss haaa

Free? You think durians grow on tr... oh wait, they actually do. [laugh]

KNN, you sibei bad one!!! wait scare ppl away.  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you da boss .. he the TRUE boss..   we all know why he play sooooo nice...   [lipsrsealed]  :a-fun:

for the record...  i hope @zexel can come....   [:p]

i am the ultimate stalker... 

Edited by SuPerBoRed

what's the beef? er... i mean liu lian

any juicy stuff?

my uncle has a durian plantation in JB but I have not seen him for over 10 years. If not can MU there and no holds barred free for all . . . aka royal rumble [laugh]

no he's not a vampire.

I don't mind a road trip if I can get away. Will bring my hatch, nice for rugged drives. I have fond memories of the last (only?) MCF durian farm trip many years ago. @Opel (Steven) was convoy commander I think.

what's the beef? er... i mean liu lian

any juicy stuff?

CB lah, you keep your beef/goose/duck/simi sai out of this thread. I'm a veggie and this is one of the few makan threads I can enjoy. :D Edited by Turboflat4

After durian is good to drink coconut water, to help neutralize the heat. We can keep that option open.

U mean U finding bomoh?

CB lah, you keep your beef/goose/duck/simi sai out of this thread. I'm a veggie and this is one of the few makan threads I can enjoy. :D

This one I support you! At least you interested and will show up. [thumbsup]

My BFF will never show up.  -_-  [laugh]

After durian is good to drink coconut water, to help neutralize the heat. We can keep that option open.

whose going to bring the coconut? [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

After durian is good to drink coconut water, to help neutralize the heat. We can keep that option open.

Drink the three leg water enough oreddi.

Of course, I is powderful England prof, so I will say Triskelion, but everyone catch no ball. :D

When was the last time you hug your loved ones and tell them you loved them ? I do everyday. Lol. Make it a habit.

i always tells the chio bu i love them and i would want to feel their love too! Count or not?