What a way to start the long wkend...

Zzgiggs

wah lau eh... punctured tyre to start my long weekend zzzz.....  [nosebleed]

352n9zl.jpg

any folks as suey as me today? haha

well, when i saw ur thread title i assumed must be kena accident, so tyre puncture is small case

Traditional method still the best.

Plug and play, literally.

best is internal patch/plug

老天爷 signalling that you should just stay home and chill 

haha ya lor.. luckily i decided not to go M'sia  [laugh]

actually was reading about that tirecare sealant shared by imprezawrxsti22b bro, kinda interesting in the sense as a "just in case" insurance on the roads esp. for driving into m'sia.

in other news, i think i will buy 4D for this weekend hahaa

Change the tyre if you are feeling rich lor!! Hahaha... Or just do patching for approx $10-12/patch.. Cheap cheap..

$10? Do they also paste hello kitty plaster over the patch hole?

Really leh.. $10/patch for nail sized holes la.. If big big hole then I don't know the price already. Patched several times with my previous car. Its free from some tyre shop if you purchased the tyres from them.

I mean why so exp? Internal patch job? I usually pay 6-8 for external.

Oh?? I didn't know it was so much cheaper.. previously had no choice cos kenna nail along the way and cannot make it to my regular tyre shop which patch for free. Care to pm me which tyre shop you frequent that cost $6-8??

Change the tyre if you are feeling rich lor!! Hahaha... Or just do patching for approx $10-12/patch.. Cheap cheap..

Lol expensive leh.. i did patching also, cheaper  [laugh]  and my car also gonna scrap in 2 months' time haha.

but i still be drivin to msia a couple more times, would the patching be able to last ?

Lol expensive leh.. i did patching also, cheaper [laugh] and my car also gonna scrap in 2 months' time haha.

but i still be drivin to msia a couple more times, would the patching be able to last ?

Should be able to last la.. normal driving only right?? Should be ok 1..